Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The most wasted of all days is one without laughter.

In her own words

I always tell myself life is about experiences you always need new ones, so tthat is why I am here. . I'm down to earth, funny, mature. have a great personality and,loyal. Treat me good and with respect and you will get so much back and more. Im a very open and honest person, so if you ask me something chances are I will probably tell you the truth. I'm getting my life together and have many goals for the future. Im VERY spontaneous! I like to shop, travel to new places, meet new people, be active, and hang out with my girlfriends. When im not working you can find me shopping, relaxing reading a good book, working on my fitness, or anything random that might pop up during the day. i also like to go out with friends on occasion. My friends call me ditzy which I can be sometimes, but i'm also serious when I need to be. In addition, I am also very bubbly and fun to be around! I go to church every Sunday work full time, and go to school full time. Crazy right? I dont know how I do it myself. And on top of all of that I own my own company. I am a busy girl most of the times. Think you can handle it?.... The 5 most important traits while finding a man : LOYAL, RESPECTFUL, FUNNY, AMBITIOUS, MATURE ... I know you want to know more about me dont lie. Send me a message :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a girl havamalt. She is a cross between a havanese and a maltese. For those of you who dont know what kind of dog that is an easy way to put it is that shes a little bigger than a purse dog. She is adorable, and acts like a human.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love having new experiences. For example- trying new foods, drinks, and places are fun to me. So, there isnt a favorite place I like to hang out at.

Favorite things

Listening rain while im inside, a good sale, romantic movies, a good laugh, friends, family, good books, fireplaces, nice things, kissing in the rain, dancing like no one is watching, working out.

For fun

Im really laid back and easy going so if it sounds like something that is appealing to me im all for it!

Last read

A romantic novel about how love has a totally different meaning these days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a full time nanny for a wonderful family who has two kids
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral