Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Chardon, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone fun, with similar interests, to spend time with.

In her own words

I am an honest, caring person. People probably describe me as quiet or shy, but this changes after we get to know each other. I like to have fun in any way I can, and want someone I can have fun with and laugh about dumb things with. I have a wide range of interests - I love movies, theatre, the outdoors, hiking, camping, swimming, boating, kayaking, baseball, cooking, poetry, belly dance, cross-country skiing, pub trivia, cemeteries, wineries, etc. My passion is videography, so I'm lucky enough to have a job in that field - Pitch f/x operator for the Lake County Captains. I also do freelance videography. Fun Facts: - I know pretty much all the lines to Romeo and Juliet, A Christmas Carol, and Our Town. I love Halloween, and have been to Halloween in Athens 6 times, and have seen The Rocky Horror Picture show live 7 times. I love 80's music, horror movies, and classic movies. I recently did a 6 mile hilly waterfall hike in Tennessee and a ski race at Chapin Forest - I sort of sucked, but they were still exciting and fun to do. :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

local - metroparks, the beach. travel - Santa Monica, Yosemite


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Music - Nirvana, Tom Petty, Bob Marley, 80's music, classic rock. TV - The Office, Jeopardy, The Twilight Zone, Roseanne, Newhart. Movies - Back to the Future, The Shining, Evil Dead II, Ed Wood, Airplane, Annie Hall.

For fun

movies, bars, baseball games, hiking

Last read

Into the Wild - the book and movie affected me deeply, and I try to get everyone I know to read it. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Sports media - Pitch f/x operator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Hungarian, Slovak, Swedish, Norwegian, English, Irish, French, Scottish, probably others
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference