Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Wickliffe, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Live one day at a time and never look back at what tomorrow brings!

In her own words

Trying something new. Not looking to rant and not looking to make myself out to be this perfect angel either. I want a manly man, but at the same time someone who can treat me like I am actual person and not a piece of property( I don't have a price tag people). I have two kids who mean the world to me, so if that bothers you, walk away now. I play co-ed softball in the summer and fall, snowboarding in the winter, although I really am not that great I still try every year. But other then that I am totally up for new ideas and trying anything at least once. I will give 100 percent when it comes to building a relationship, but if I feel like I am wasting time trying to get to know you, I will walk away. With that said I am not trying be your wife tomorrow, but I am looking for something serious, so please do not waste my time. I would say I am a caring and loving person who likes to have fun and be adventurous. I'm a stay at home mom, I like tattoos, shopping, traveling, 4 wheeling in the mud, fishing because it's relaxing, being by the pool on a hot day, cuddling on the couch for movie night, wrestling with the kids(even though I never win), seeing my kids faces on Christmas morning, going to family functions, teaching my children new things like how to ride a bike without training wheels or how to swim, baking cupcakes, then using my finger to lick the bowl(who doesn't it's tempting), candy hoarding, being really organized(ok really organized), Pretty Women(Richard Gere and Julia Roberts amazing), taking random pictures, the long way home, Starbucks pumpkin spice latte, iced green tea, I say soda(no I'm not from the south), I love California, jeans with holes, stilettos, handbags, Northface, and just plain being me!

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.



Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite hot spot, but I am willing to make a favorite hot spot with you, which has more of a meaning.

Favorite things

I love music, any music is fine, but majority of the time it's country!

Last read

I really am not into reading



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I only go to church for Weddings and Funerals(I know that's really bad)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associate of Arts Degree/Medical Assistant