Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Can you keep up?!?! If so....then let's go!!

In her own words

My "about me" section needs a refresh!! We grow, live and learn throughout the years and that is certainly what I am doing. Our lives are an amazing journey and our experiences shape us into who we are. I personally think that is pretty awesome!! You have to live and learn and learn to live :) I am on the go all the time and have chosen to be that way....always have. There is so much to experience in life and I don't want to miss a beat. I have two AMAZING jobs and I work very hard in all that I do. I'm driven and strive for success. I can't imagine it any other way. However...we all want someone to share life experiences with; someone to share excitement, joys, happiness and and anything else along the way that life throws at you. As busy, confident and independent as I may be, I am looking for someone to share all of these things with! I'm as real as it gets (no pretentiousness here....can promise you that!) and I am looking for someone that has the same drive, strive and love for realness and life experiences as I do. I have found that is hard to come by these days. Soooo...with that said, do you have what it takes? Are you as real as it gets?!? Do you have something in life that drives you? Are you ready for an adventure?!? I am.... So if that is you...let's chat! :) "Life's waiting to begin..." Let's go!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

OTR...My home and my love. I love my hood and where it's headed. I'm proud to be a part of this community and support it 100%! It has come a long way and is only going forward. If you haven't experienced all that it has to offer, please do!


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Meeting new people (those that are real that is); exploring Cincinnati and other cities; working hard and being successful...but having fun at the same time; hanging out with friends; live bands (totally depending on the genre and crowd); living life

For fun

I work for an event photography company, so I spend a lot of time in the public and really enjoy it. I get to attend a lot of amazing events and meet a lot of great and interesting people. I love to listen to live music, explore the city & enjoy life

Last read articles on-line. I would love to read a book if I had a the time, but honestly, I never stop and choose not to, so keeping up with what is going on in the world will do for now!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Extremely hard working and driven. I have a full time job in the creative department of a large corporation as a Digital Project Manager and also co-run a start-up event photography company. I'm happy and blessed for sure in this department! :) Busy!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college