Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Balanced between fun and serious

In her own words

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile! I could say something like, "these about me sections are so difficult" or "I never know what to say on these sections", but lets be real...I can figure out what to say about myself so I can help anyone viewing this have a pretty good idea if they would like to talk to me (and I you), not to say that modesty isn't important but, I'm on here for reason, On to the vainity!!! lol :-) As you may notice from my picture, I wear glasses. I would like you to note; this does not mean I'm a nerd. I do have nerdy tendencies at times (i.e. comic books, grammar, random knowledge about things no one really pays attention to so why would anyone know about it lol), however, I chose them because they were the most obnoxious pare of glasses I could find. :-) I'm an artistic type, I love all things creative; painting, dancing, photography, cooking, music, etc. If I can express thoughts, or emotions with it chances are I want to/like to do it! I have a city girl side but I also have a country girl side, they each have a time and place. I'm not well to do, but after my bills are taken care of and I've put a bit of money away I like to have some fun! Whether its at a karaoke bar or going grocery shopping (FYI, that means I like to cook, and by like I mean LOVE). I don't often treat myself to clothes shopping, I get annoyed very easily by clothing stores. I would rather go shopping for paints or canvas, maybe the hardware store for some projects around the house. Recently, I've been learning how to work on my car so...I'll admit it, I like to go shopping for car stuff :-) My sense of humor is...well, its flirty, sarcastic, at times a little awkward, cheesy!!! definitely cheesy! and almost always a touch perverted. I've had men tell me I have a dirty mind, I'll just leave it at that. I am not big in to technology, I respect it for what it is and understand that it must be utilized but I do limit how much it is involved directly with my personal life. As for what I'm looking for; Someone who really knows how to treat a woman. I know from personal experience what some think is the "right way to treat a woman" and I gotta tell ya, they were WAY off. I don't need to be handled with gloves, I'm not a 100 year old historical document that will crumble if exposed to air. Someone adventurous, in all aspects; life, love, work and fun. Family oriented too, families are important, one day I would like to have my own so I can watch it grow and blossom in to (what would hopefully be) the best memories of our lives. I don't want to get into a committed relationship right off the bat, just friends first and see where it goes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I have a Bumble Bee Ball Python, named Abu

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Norfolk VA, San Antonio, NYC, Boston, Mass., Canyon Lake, somewhere interesting :-)


Palo Alto College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Movies: Pretty much anything TV shows: Only if I can watch on my computer and no "reality shows" Music: Just about everything, not really a fan of dubstep or rap

For fun

Painting, cooking, dancing, singing, cleaning and recently whooping up on my heavy bag! Amazing workout! Especially when coupled with a floor routine...holy cow does my body get sore! It hurts so good!

Last read

Currently Reading: Eat, Prey, Love Previously Read: Hunger Games (trilogy), Harry Potter, Matched/Reached/Crossed (trilogy by Ally Condle), Relentless, and several others



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Physical Therapy Technician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Italian, Danish, Indian and so on and so forth (because most Americans are mutts), I am also African by birth. I was born in Tandala, Zaire (Democratic Republic of Congo)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
As long as you don't try shoving scriptures in to my ears (metaphorically or literally), I have little to no issues with your choice of spirituality. Also, don't expect me to convert for you. You can ask me why if you want to know. :-)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am happy to report that I have recently started school to become a Massage Therapist! Very excited about this