Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not where we stand but what direction we're move towards me :)

In her own words

At first, I may seem quiet and shy. But once you get to know me, you've opened pandora's box. Jk! I just come out of my shell. I'm the down to earth kinda gal who has a quirky sense of humor. I'm horrible at telling jokes but every once in awhile I'll throw out a good bone. Like to travel? Pack your bags now bc I'm ready to go. I like to give everything a try or at least I think I do. Rocky mountain oysters...check, white water rafting...check, swimming with sharks...check, holding a stingray...check. I'm up for an adventure...but please no camping...I'm good for an adventure after a good night's a bed! Whether going out or staying home, I enjoy both. Not every night has to be an adventure...I'm a homebody too. I enjoy having a good conversation, because talking to yourself is no fun! I like learning new things. It's interesting to see what other people can bring to the table. Food is good too if you run out of options. What i'm looking for is a guy who know what he wants in life. Frankly, I'm ready to settle down but I'm not going to settle. I'm fine with just being friends too. There's nothing wrong with more friends in life. I don't mind taking the time to get to know someone. A guy with a sense of humor is always a plus and one that can handle sarcasm is a bonus. So, if you're interested let's chat!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two mini tigers that think they rule the world...until the dog sets them in thier place. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Australia! Taiwan for the food! Grand Caymans was amazingly beautiful! Costa Rica was exotic! Japan was clean!


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

TV shows that I like are How I met your mother, Fringe, Cougar Town, Vampire Diaries. I love good food! Thai and Japanese are my favorite! Hole in the wall places are good too!

For fun

I like to dabble in everything! I like to play tennis but sometimes it's hard to find someone to play with. I play up to the competition. Bowling is fun, but I suck at it. I like movie hopping too! Sometimes I just like dancing my a_ _ off!

Last read

All the magazines lying around everywhere...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Jane of all trades but master at none...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference