Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

linda679699

45 year old woman | Quakertown, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a beautiful thing and there's so much to smile about.

In her own words

I am mom to two, now teenage, boys. I have focused on caring for them for quite some time now and now they don't need me anymore like they used to. So, it's time to start focusing a little more on myself. I am someone who cares deeply about my family and friends, there is nothing more important to me. Some of my favorite times are when we can just cook and hang out together having a few drinks (not always conducive to cooking...haha) and sitting on the deck enjoying the weather. I'm not a man basher, I had a wonderful relationship and would love to get a second chance at having another great relationship. I have very varied interests such as gardening, running (more of a jog), quadding, boating and would go to any and every amusement park (Disney is my second home). I can't wait to try zip-lining. Any kind of travel interests me and I try to take at least one or two trips a year. Would travel every month if I could. So many places still to see. Life is too short to sit on the sidelines and watch everyone else living. I want to live the fullest life I possibly can and I want to have someone special by my side to live it with me. Good luck to you all! I believe there's someone for everyone and hopefully Match will help us find who we were meant to be with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like going to new places. I travel as often as I can. I love anything Disney. I like taking cruises because I get to visit two or three places instead of just one. Plus, it's very relaxing just sitting on deck with a cocktail.

Favorite things

My favorite things are spending time with my kids and traveling. I also like to cook and entertain and go to outdoor festivals and concerts.

For fun

I like to go to the movies or the theater, quading, horseback riding, boating, but amusement parks are my favorite.

Last read

Conde Naste travel magazine. I usually just hop online and read up on what I'm interested in finding out. It's less time consuming than grabbing a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a little Polish and German but I am mostly Italian-which is why I typically tend to do that type of cooking. I do really like to grill as well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try to go to church weekly but it doesn't always happen.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference