Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-68 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! A little bit about myself...I've got a...

In her own words

Hi! A little bit about myself...I've got a good sense of humor, like to have fun, and enjoy lots of different activities. I'm financially secure after retiring from a corporate career. Now I'm focusing on volunteering in the community. I think intelligence is sexy, and love to get lost for hours in a great conversation (no, not with myself!). I enjoy fine dining, as well as cooking with someone else – must confess that I don’t really enjoy cooking for myself. Sports are fun to watch, and baseball is my favorite by far. I like getting out to listen to live music of almost any kind. Most of my travel lately is to California and Maryland to visit family, but I enjoy the Caribbean and want to travel more in Europe. I am looking for companionship - someone to enjoy things with, be it music, theater, art, baseball, or fun in the sun. I do want a long term relationship, but I don’t want to rush into it and need time to get to know someone well. I’m not looking for a specific kind of guy, just someone who shares some of my interests and wants me to share some of his. To me, great relationships are built on shared values, a passion for each other, lots of open communication, and trust. Maybe you feel the same? If so, I’d love to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, my favorite restaurants are Blue Windows Bistro and Trattoria Cafe Napoli. Bowman's Beach is one of my favorites. The Keys. Need to venture further out from Fort Myers to find more!


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

A good massage. Single malt scotch. Italian food. Sunshine and warm weather. The hot tub with someone special. Great conversation. Cooking a great meal at home, or going out to a fun restaurant.

For fun

Finding fun restaurants and bars, heading to the beach, going to the theater, museums, art festivals, and historical sites. Curling up with a good book on a rainy day. Taking a spontaneous trip somewhere fun. Attending wine tastings.

Last read

The Wall Street Journal, "Wild", "And The Mountains Echoed", "Cutting For Stone", "The Art Of Fielding". I read a lot of history and historical fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Reformed corporate executive. Planning a small business venture.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Focusing on my spiritual side this year. Fascinating to learn about different approaches to spirituality.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference