Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Jeffersonville, IN, USA | Seeking men 45-57 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Life is short. Nobody said it would be easy. They promised it would be worth it

In her own words

2 skilll sets I do not possess are interviewing a written communitcation. Gueess I need both now. Feel like I am working on as sales presentation promotiing a new product. Namely me. Guess we are all here basically for the same reason. No charts and graphs. Just the facts. I am a 50 year old woman. Divorced for 16 years. I have a grown daughter and 3 grandchildren. I am an independent self - sufficient woman. I am not looking for a paycheck or a man to take care of me. I have been doing fine on my own. I looking for a friend /companion Or even just a friend Someone to spend time with and share life If I come out of this with nothing more than a friend, it was worth the effort. What I am not looking for is a casual fling. I have traveled and done a lot of things. Eaten lobster in Maine, rode a bike to the keys, rode a helicopter into a live volcano. I've climbed the ruins if Chichen Itza, been deepsea fishing. I've seen Niagara Falls, Yellowstone, Vegas, Redwood Forest, Grand Canyon and even taken the Damn Tour, I will admit to a Nascar race and WWE, but only once. I am a feminine woman complete wtih heels and suits, but I can also put on work gloves and help you build a privacy fence. I love the theatre and fancy dinners, but I am just as comfortable laying in the floor playing a board game or sharing a crossword puzzle or snuggling up on a rainy afternoon watching a sappy old movie. I love the Ocean. It is my Tara (Gone With The favorite movie) I love being outdoors. Whether it is walking, just setting outside reading or even yardwork. Love shopping in any downtown USA little shops and LUV neighborhood bars and wine. These are my real pictures. The ones in the shorts were taken last fall in my favorite neighborhood bar. The ones outside were taken a few weeks ago in my daughters front yard. So, this is who I am

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Reading. Camping, walking, movies. Hooked on number puzzles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school