Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Fairfax, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If not now, then when?

In her own words

Hi, I'm Linda and I moved to CA from NY a few years ago. Although I really miss the snow, I'm enjoying the slower pace and the natural beauty this state has to offer. I live with three parakeets (Charlie Blue, Peeka Blue, and Wally), who are passionate about ringing bells :) I'm an old soul, but a young spirit. I'm gentle, but strong; I'm tranquil, but lively; and I'm graceful, but silly. I like to find the humor in everyday experiences. I believe that living richly means letting go of the need to define yourself, cultivating compassion, embracing the discomfort that comes from personal challenges, being spontaneous, open, light-hearted, and immensely playful. I'm hoping to meet someone like-minded who is also ready for something meaningful and fulfilling. I'd like to find someone who shares my affinity for amusement, is adventurous, and intelligent with a strong moral character. Who is expressive, comfortable showing affection, giving, very honest, likes to be outdoors surrounded by nature, believes in romance, is ready for a relationship, is clear about what he wants, and shows genuine compassion towards everyone around him. Other traits that I highly admire are humility, timeliness, interest in personal growth, talkativeness, and a love of animals. My ideal relationship is one in which both are considerate toward one another and mindful of the wants and needs of the other. Understanding, full acceptance, good communication, and respect are essential. A great relationship is one that is fun, exciting, interesting, loving, and allows each person to grow as an individual. From experience, I tend to get along well with extroverts (it creates a nice balance against my introversion). If the above resonates with you, I'd love to start a conversation!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere out in nature.

Favorite things

With regard to music, I like a little of many genres. I don't really watch TV, so I currently have no shows to list. Other random favorite things include big organic salads, snow, cute animal videos, the smell of pine trees, and gift-giving.

For fun

I love to be outdoors hiking/walking, canoeing, sledding, tubing, biking, and exploring/traveling. Sometimes, though, staying at home and watching a good movie, reading, cooking, or meditating can also be enjoyable.

Last read

Passionate Presence by Catherine Ingram A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle One Dharma by Joseph Goldstein



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral