Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 60-70 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a sincere and a real man . Hard to find these days !!

In her own words

I am a very warm and loving person and looking for the same in a match and honest of course. I would love to find someone to grow old with . I have been single for a while now it is is getting very lonely . I will not answer a email with out a photo . I am highly allergic to cats ! The children in the two photo's with me are not my grandchildren just friends of the family . First and foremost, I am not interested in one night stands, if you are please pass on by. I am a lady who desires a committed relationship with a gentlemen. I'm not a princess or demanding, but a very compassionate, caring and loving human being, who will not disappoint you once a real relationship is established, as my passion and femininity are fully intact. I believe in establishing a friendship first and letting the romance emerge gently. While I'm not a prude, Iam respectful and love to be treated with respect, which will win my heart. I do not answer WINKS or emails with NO PHOTO or PHOTO with just sunglasses on and can't see one's face . PLEASE SHOW YOUR FACE ...True gentlemen with a kind heart, integrity and a good sense of humor need only apply. Good luck to all the others. Again let me repeat !!!! I do not answer WINKS or emails with NO PHOTO or PHOTO with sun glasses on and can't see one's face . PLEASE SHOW YOUR FACE ... I hope I am making myself very clear for the second time !!!! Thank you.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am highly allegeric to cats !

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

museums, art shows , fashion shows, a real good restaurant

Favorite things

I enjoy CNN, HLN most news stations . I like all kinds of music . Old movies .

For fun

movies, art, museums, baseball. walking , beach , the theater ,opera, out to a nice dinner with good food and good company ,reading . the gym

Last read

Susy's cooking , What is your self-worth , Author - Cherl Saban



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I was a model and worked in the garment center in NYC.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My roots are from Naples, Italy . I am of Italian decent and only want to meet a white/caucasian man .
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral