Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Livermore, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The positive thinker sees the invisible, feels the intangible, and achieves the impossible.

In her own words

My name is Samantha and I am from the San Francisco Bay Area. I have a full time career as an EMT and hope to one day work out of a helicopter as a flight medic! The idea of saving lives (or prolonging them) for a living is an awesome feeling and gives me the daily adrenaline rush I look for in life. I am young and have a pretty serious career, but I'm a ton of fun! I also work as a caregiver for a few elderly people and I absolutely love it. I was once told by one of my patient's (mind you, he was 106 years old) that the key to life was "no potatoes"...darn, because I really love them! My friends and family would probably say I'm the most outgoing and spontaneous person they know. I frequently update my bucket list with travel inspirations and goals I hope to achieve. I am the only person in the world who doesn't know how to snowboard....but I really enjoy the snow. I love being in the mountains, going to the beach, being in big cities where I don't know anyone, dining out, and trying new things. I love to golf, even though I'm terrible at it. Mini golf is a whole other level though, I'm undefeated and plan on keeping it that way :) Cooking is one of my favorite things to do (I can cook pretty much anything). My friends/family tell me I must have been a chef in my previous life because I've yet to have one complaint about anything I've ever made. I just like making people happy, whether that comes from my job or helping someone have a full stomach. I'm a huge sports fan and follow football, baseball, and hockey. I also am a volunteer and an occasional EMT instructor. I'm very family orientated and think it's important you are as well. I love life and live each day as if it were my last. I'm a straight-forward, tell it like it is kind of girl who wears my heart on my sleeve. I'm sarcastic and a huge smart ass, so a sense of humor is definitely required! Not a fan of dating firefighters, so I will throw that out there! I'm an optimist and can honestly say I wake up every day blessed to be alive and happy :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 5 year old dog named Max, he's a rottweiler and german shepherd mix :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Las Vegas, San Diego, Livermore/Napa Valley

For fun

I love watching/attending sports games. I'm far from a SF fan, so if you are, be prepared for some smack talking ;) Baseball: I love the Oakland A's & New York Yankee's. Football: Oakland Raiders Hockey: San Jose Sharks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference