Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lilyglen

37 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey! When I think of something witty, I will write it here. Anyday now.

In her own words

I'm Kristin. I swore I'd never join match. I also swore I'd never like seafood or start running. I was wrong about all three. I am a relational person. I love Jesus. I love my friends. I love my family. I enjoy long conversations, movies, laughing, books, witty TV shows, singing loudly in the car, and coffee. I love being outside, going on runs, hiking, spending time on the water. I grew up sailing with my dad and my brother. I tried camping once or twice. I swear I'll try it again someday. I'm up for adventures and can talk to just about anyone. Even though I think I'm more of an extrovert, my introverted side is strong as well. I crave down time on the weekends. Currently, I work as a freelance producer in television production. I love my job, especially the opportunities it gives me to work with great people, hone my writing skills, and solve problems in a creative manner. I love to travel. Love it. There are still many places I'd like to see in this world. I'm also a huge fan of road trips. I'm looking for someone who is moving forward, not standing still, someone who can challenge me to grow, who loves Christ with all of his heart, who exhibits strength, and loves to talk and listen as much as I do.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite cities: London, San Francisco, New York, Boston. Favorite Beaches: Corona Del Mar, Santa Cruz, Pacific Beach, Punta Salinas, Puerto Rico. Favorite Countries: Switzerland, Rwanda.

Favorite things

Movies: Good Will Hunting, Garden State, 500 Days of Summer, It's A Wonderful Life. TV: Parks and Recreation, How I Met Your Mother, Music: Bon Iver, Ingrid Michaelson, Joshua Radin Food: Coffee is a must. I love going out to breakfast.

For fun

Writing, enjoying a fun TV show or movie, long conversations with good friends, finding a new restaurant or bar, exploring a new city, meeting new people, hiking, sitting on the beach...

Last read

I'm reading On Writing by Stephen King. Favorite books: Blue Like Jazz, Pride and Prejudice, the book of Psalms, The Glass House, anything by Ann Lamott



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in film and television. I love my job. Prior to working in entertainment, I was an elementary school teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in Jesus, and have a personal relationship with him.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree