Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | South Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
sarcastic yet sweet

In her own words

I consider myself to be a very down to earth individual. I may appear to be shy at first, but I open up rather quickly. I can be a bit sarcastic and I will call you out on your BS. Don't worry though, the more I tease you, the more I like you. :) I value honesty, loyalty, ambition and like many others I am just seeking someone who shares similar values. I am native to San Diego and I am very fortunate to have lots of family and friends in the area. Likes: wine, good beer, the smell of Coppertone suntan lotion, movies, traveling, holidays, street fairs, mexican food, taking pictures, the smell of rain, coffee, watching infomercials, laughing out loud, and cuddling Dislikes: Sushi-really I've tried...I just can't do it so please don't think you can convince me otherwise. Exercise- Yes I have a gym membership and yes I do use it often. However, I would much rather be hiking outdoors. About you: You are honest, sincere and FUNNY! You keep me grounded and vice versa. You love the outdoors and you enjoy taking vacations or day trips with me. Oh, and you have to like cats-particularly ones with a broken tail named Lilly. *Bonus Points if you can show/teach me how to scuba dive, sail, or speak Spanish fluently. :) Lastly, I will most likely ignore you if you do any of the following: -fail to smile in your pictures -your profile is littered with shirtless pics (It's okay to leave some details for a later time) Okay that covers it for now. Feel free to ask any further questions you may have. I hope to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places include multiple National Parks, Disneyland, and Northern California ie. San Francisco and Lake Almanor near Chester. As far as local venues, Julian, Balboa Park, etc.


California State University, San Marcos, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

I really enjoy all kinds of music. I listen to Buble, Colby, Dave Mathews, and many other artists. I love to watch Grey's Anatomy, Simpsons, old Cheers episodes, and Seinfield.

For fun

I love to camp, hike, be outdoors in general. I enjoy going to museums, parks, fairs, seasonal events, etc. I also enjoy going to both coffee shops and dive bars with friends.

Last read

I love David Sedaris' books and any others that make me laugh out loud.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Multisubject Teaching Credential.