Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ummm, hi?

In her own words

It says don't overthink so here goes: I'm a fairly happy, driven individual looking for a guy who is as well. I consider myself pretty smart and would like my match to be able to keep up in an intellectual conversation. I'm pretty sarcastic but once you get to know me and I trust you, I am a very loving supportive person. I have a great sense of humor and try and find the funny wherever I can. I'm also fairly laid back. I try not to let things rile me up and it takes quite a bit to get me riled.. I'm fiercely loyal to my friends and family and I'm also incredibly close with my family, they really are my favorite people in the whole world. I have a strong sense of honor and pride I will NEVER lie or cheat and I expect the same from my match. I don't really like to "work out" in the classical sense like the gym, but I do it frequently to stay in shape (3-4 times a week). I'd much prefer hiking and swimming as ways to maintain my body but school makes it difficult to do those things very often. I do eat very healthy on a regular basis, with only the occasional splurge on chinese food or some other guilty pleasure. I don't, however, consider ice cream a guilty pleasure. I mean come on, calcium, dairy, vitamins? Its a health food as far as I'm concerned :) I would like to run a marathon someday when I actually have the time and energy to train for it. A few of my "non-girly" hobbies include cars (especially the classics), motorcycles (more dirt bike than anything but all are fun), and guns. My brother and two cousins are cops so there were lots of range days growing up. Didn't wanna be left home with a doll lol I'm also an animal person through and through. I rode horses through high school and college and would still be doing it if the city was a little more location friendly for that sport. I have a horse (her name is Lily) back home. She is getting on in years but she's a trusted old friend that I will continue to blow money on every month to feed and care for until she is no longer happy lounging in the grassy fields. I have 2 dogs myself but consider myself responsible for 4. I have 1 cat named Mandarin. I don't really like cats as a whole, but I love mine to pieces. And rest assured, if I meet your pet, I'll consider it a responsibility of mine too. This comes complete with discounted health care, probably free food and all sorts of goodies that I get as a vet student. Having said all that, you don't need to be an animal person to date me, just realize that they take up a lot of my disposable time and we'll be fine. I'll come back and edit this as I think of things but this should be enough to spark your interest and get you to contact me. Looking forward to hearing from you! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Birds

My 7 year old German Shepherd is a retired guide dog who worked with a blind person for 3 years. She is my shadow and goes everywhere I do, including a bus trip to Denver, CO which is a funny story if I ever get the chance to tell you about it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places is the Delaware River. There is nothing quite like getting all sweaty and hot while doing yard work and then just going straight in, clothes and all to cool off. I also frequent the Jersey Shore fairly often,

Favorite things

Peanut butter, napping, swimming, old stallone and Steven seagal movies, Chinese food, Pittsburgh Steelers, camp fires, jack daniels, old cars, snow, dog parks, beaches

For fun

In my free time I ride horses, although I haven't had much free time or the chance to ride since vet school started in 2010. I look forward to getting back to it as soon as possible though.

Last read

The hindlimb and forelimb joints and bones of the equine - Living the vet school life...before that was 50 Shades of Grey (I'm only slightly ashamed to admit lol)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
3rd year vet school student at UPenn
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly German but a bit of English and Scottish in the mix too
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian but I don't practice or consider myself religious. I have a belief in a higher "being" but that is about as far as it goes. I think morals are things you can live by without having to do so out of fear of punishment.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Someday soon, I will have "Dr" in front of my name :)