Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Venti Mocha Frappuchino with Whip. What's your addiction?

In her own words

Most people say that I'm a very happy person and that I'm always smiling and energetic. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and hold a conversation about anything and absolutely nothing. I tend to be sarcastic and I joke around a lot. I like to have fun and crack jokes at totally inappropriate times. Okay so let me give you the negatives, no one really likes to go into these things but I don't think it's fair to only tell you about the good things. I'm a Twilight fan. (Still with me?) I LOVE Glee. I like Grease. I like Chicago. I adore Disney movies and the songs. I can be messy sometimes but I hate it and I get around to organizing eventually. I love makeup. Won't leave the house without at least a little. I like clothes, I like shoes, I tend to over-spend sometimes. I like Backstreet Boys, 98 Degrees, Britney Spears, Christina Aguilara, Madonna. I like to blast my music really loud and sing to it while I'm getting ready in the morning. Speaking of getting ready.. I take forever, this is probably due to me singing and stopping to dance in the middle of getting ready but I don't mind it. When it's cold, I don't like to go out. I'd rather stay indoors underneath some blankets and watch movies or read. I like to argue. Not in a way that shows that I'm mad, just because I like to argue. And, I'm stubborn. I can have a short temper sometimes but I get over it quickly. I don't like to have to repeat myself. I hate spelling mistakes, even though I do it all the time. I hate it when people say that I'm "cool" when they've spent all of 5 minutes talking to me. I like to paint my nails, so if you hate the smell of nail polish, tough luck. I'm honest, some would say blunt. I don't mean to be rude sometimes I'm just honest about what I want. I'm not always "lady-like". I don't cook very often, but when I do it's yummy. I like to bake. I like to hand-make my own cards. When I get into something I easily become obsessed with it and feel the need to tell the world. I'm very good at keeping other people's secrets but horrible with my own. I tend to talk too much sometimes. Sometimes I can't tell if I'm boring someone to death with the things that interest me. I believe in life-forms outside of our world and think it's silly of anyone to think otherwise. I love discovery channel and astronomy. Not sure if that makes me a nerd.. Well, if you managed to make it through that you're a trooper. Good job. Now let's see if there's anyone brave enough to email me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals. Ive had a bunch of different kinds growing up. I currently have a Chinese Shar-pei his name is Gomi and he is spoiled rotten. I want to have an exotic animal maybe a hedgehog..

Political views

Middle of the Road


Sacramento City College, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

K-Dramas, Secret Life of An American Teenager, True Blood, Twilight, Friends, Family Guy, South Park, The Simpson's. 80's, 90's, oldies, hip-hop, old love songs, techno. Onion rings.

For fun

I like searching for random thrift stores and boutiques. Driving aimlessly until I find an interesting spot, or get lost. Thank goodness for my GPS. Reading. Going to the movies. Visiting the pound. Looking for recipes online.

Last read

Georgina Kincaid series. Twilight, Percy Jackson, Sookie Stackhouse, Mortal Instruments, Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Third-Party Prop. Player for Card Room.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm half Mexican and half Salvadorian. Tamales and Pupusas
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral