Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | DeSoto, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm a great catch....are you?

In her own words

A little about me. I'm a very laid back and easy going type of girl. I'm easy to get along with...all I ask is for you to keep it real with me and be completely honest. I do better when someone's open and truthful with me. It's really hard to make me mad but please don't try, I hate arguing. I'm a woman of my word so I appreciate the same. If I say I'm going to do something I do it, if I can't I let you know. I enjoy having fun. I'm a casual person, but I do know how to dress for any occasion. Some of the fun things I do are dining out, movies, I love football (I'm originally from KC so I'm a huge Chiefs fan...I'm not a fair weather fan), live music, comedy club, bowling, shooting pool, playing video games (yes I'm pretty good at Madden), even play fantasy football. I'm the type who enjoys watching a football, basketball or even a baseball game more than The Real Housewives or The Lifetime Channel. So as you can see I just enjoy having fun and enjoying myself. I believe in true love and I have some pretty old fashioned values when it comes to relationships, be a gentleman. Not too old fashioned but some of the core values I'd have to say lean towards the old school style of dating. I'm not much on going to the club...once in a while but not often. I'm not looking for a sex partner so if that's the only thing you're looking for I'm not the one. My friends always say I have the best heart, I'm loyal, funny, quick witted, non-judgmental, caring, honest, appreciative and sincere. Well I can talk about myself until I'm blue in the face so why not email me and find out for yourself that I'm as cool as I claim to be. ;-) What am I looking for? Well #1 a man that's honest with me as I mentioned. Someone who knows how to communicate (speaks proper English is good...Ebonics is cool sometimes but not all the time), has a sense of humor, a little romantic, treats me like a queen cause he will be treated like a king, enjoys spending a lot of time together. Completely single (not separated or in a long term relationship), a man who remembers what dating is really about and how to date (going to your house or my house every time does not constitute a date). If you're a father then be a father, I pay attention to the way you treat your kids and their mama. Non-smoker, slim, athletic or average build. A man that can truly appreciate me, not just say it but show me. I'm from Missouri, The Show Me State, so I believe it when I see it. I don't go for the thug/ghetto type of guys. Who wants a 30/40 something thug? Looking for a man that's ready to settle down and get married. One who will do whatever it takes not to get a divorce cause I know I will. A true gentleman in every way is great. I prefer a clean cut man. I don't want to be mean to men but that's seems to be the only way to get to some and keep their attention. I don't have it in me to be mean. If you think we could be a possible match send me a message. I would love to have one of those relationships that just amazes people and make them a little sick lol. If you know what I mean then we'll probably be a good match. Please be available to date, why be on a dating site if you don't have time to actually date?

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy cruising the Caribbean.

Favorite things

I love sports especially football. Watch Chiefs football every week we're on. Some shows I watch are Scandal, Greys Anatomy, Sons of Anarchy (I know don't judge, hate it's over), just about anything other than the reality shows, can't stand those.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference