Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lilsuzygreenberg

30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
uncharacterized, uncategorized, and inquisitively curious

In her own words

I was born and raised in Los Angeles which seems to be a rarity for some strange reason. As far as my job goes, well I have many, all of which are on the artistic side and all of which I love doing. I am hardly conventional and tend to live and see life very different then most. A product of my experience amongst other things I assume. I love learning new things, am always up for a challenge, and ready for an adventure. It is also very rare for me to back down from a dare. I am career driven, occasionally stubborn yet do not have a problem admitting I am wrong (if I am, of course), am very honest (not the brutal kind cause i hate confrontation), and have a tendency to talk... a lot (no exaggeration, lol). I will do/try almost anything at least once. I am a total klutz with the bruises to prove it and constantly find myself in ridiculous situations. And finally, I believe that life should be lived not understood, nothing should be taken for granted, and that kindness is a necessity not an option. Oh, and I am more likely to respond to messages than winks or whatever, even if it is just to say hey.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have two AMAZING pups

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Big Sur... without a doubt. Locally... hmmm... well it's LA, places that would be considered hot spots change so fast I stopped paying attention to the names.

Favorite things

Ghost hunting, Phish, the ocean while it is raining, 5 deep breaths in a row, do-over's, home depot, Laughing so hard it makes my stomach hurt, my pups, power tools, bubbles, surprises, Charles Bukowski, and making things glitterific.

For fun

I enjoy going to art museums, concerts (i would follow phish on tour, if it were feasible), plays, comedy shows, etc. I also enjoy ghost hunting, road trips, adventures, and being lazy. oh, and random impulsiveness.

Last read

The Last of the Earth Poems - Charles Bukowski It would have been "Love is a Dog from Hell" (also Bukowski), but I gave that one away & totally regret it. Some fav's Green Eggs and Ham, Where the Wild Things Are, The Giving Tree, The Missing Piece



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Japanese and half Caucasian.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral