Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Stamford, CT, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
living one day at a time...hoping to share it with someone special!

In his own words

My names Justin and I am 24 from upstate, NY. Just moved to Stamford, Connecticut about a month ago for my dream job and loving it. I work as a Trauma sales rep. It takes up alot of my time but I am at the point in my life where I want to meet new people and hopefully the girl of my dreams. I never thought I would try one of these sites out but I don't know too many people in the area so what do I have to loose. I have not found that right girl for me and you really can't go out looking for it, it just has to happen so I am just living life to the fullest and hopefully things happen for a reason. Hopefully I can find the Mrs.Right. What can I say, I really am down to earth and love making people laugh.I have a big italian family and a niece and nephew that I spoil!FAMILY is important to me.I come from a big italian family so if you don't like 15 course meals or big family gatherings haha then move on lol. I love going to the gym and staying in shape. I am driven and hardworking....I always put forth 110%. If someone needs help, I tend to be the first person they come to. I love how simple acts of kindness can make that other person's day 'better'. I adore my family and friends, and truly value the relationships I have with them. I Love traveling, cooking, eating and doing whatever. I like to just have fun and live one day at a time. I played college soccer so I am a big soccer and sports fan. Love the steelers. I have a twin brother and an older brother as well. I love traveling! I am at the point in my life that I want to be with someone whos caring, loyal, loving fun and can make me the luckiest guy in the world. WHERE ARE YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!! hahah...your taking to long to find meeeee!If you want to know more, just hit me up.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel so hitting up a new city or going to a diff state or out of the country would be ideal.


State University of New York College at Oneonta, Oneonta, NY

Favorite things

I like alot of diff things. I am 100% italian so I do like to eat! ha-ha. I like to just take it one day at a time and spice things up, do different things, go to different places, try different things out. It's whatever I am feeling that day.

For fun

Spend time with family and friends, travel, sporting events, relaxing at home, go to the movies, road trips, go to the gym, I am really up for anything fun and exiciting.

Last read

Last thing I have read is a ton of study material for my new job!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Trauma Sales Representative(medical device sales) for a Ortho company. I really love my job!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% italian! My whole entire family straight from Italy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference