Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Broadview, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Breath of Fresh Air

In his own words

I love to laugh and have good conversation. Love to watch sport and go to live sporting events. Movies are a must. Good dinner and conversation and eye contact can be a great date. Love to go see cultural things and love live music. Not fond about plays and concerts but if I like the artist or comes highly recommended, I will make an effort to go and see it for myself. Love a woman who is smart and has common sense. Can stand up for herself and loves to get romantic. Love to hear her opinions. I'm a great listener. Hope she listens to my opinions thoughts and feelings as well. I am not afraid to say what's on my mind and at the same time I need that in return. I cannot stand people who say they are real but only want to speak but cannot take constructive critisizm and listen to what is being said to them. It is a 2 way street. Laughing relieves so much stress which is why I do a lot of it. I know when it's time for fun, games and laughter. However I also know when it's time to get serious. Also I love to romance and be affectionate but I also want that in return. Not because you have to but because you want to. When it's time for me to express my feelings for you...........please let me you won't be sorry.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dinner at great restaurants are a must for me. It doesn't have to be a huge entree it can be appetizers and dessert only. Eye contact and honest and open topic conversation is HUGE for me. Game places D&B, Gameworks, Chicago Indoor Racing, etc works

Favorite things

Love TV when I get a chance. Law&and Order SVU, The Good Wife, Fairly Legal, Burn Notice, Royal Pains, NCIS. I love R&and B, Jazz, Alternative, Gospel, Pop, Dance, Reggae and Spanish music I love listening to

For fun

Any spot other than work is a hot spot. I will go where the action is as long as the person I'm with is having fun. I can have fun by myself but fun with a beautiful insightful woman is even better

Last read

Last books I read were Rich Dad Poor Dad, Realionnaire and Coach



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Have a fulltime job but teach music part time and I am a beginning real estate investor and handle some financial transactions part time as well
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Light skinned well groomed. Love to look and smell nice when during business or playtime hours
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have a relationship with God and to me that's better than religion. Just because you go to church doesn't mean you are good with God. Don't play church or be a luke warm Christian. Keep him first. I don't need luck I got God
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: High school High school, Some college
Graduated from high school the rest I will tell you myself in person