Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Things happen to us, however it is how we choose to react to them that matters.

In her own words

I am a 28 year old born and raised Texan. Moved to the bay 2 years ago and loving every minute of it. I am extremely sarcastic and love someone that I can banter back and forth with. I've got an amazing French bulldog, and I'm ok admitting that since I am not a creepy dog lady with a French bulldog farm. My parents are both from out of the country, so I've been lucky enough to see the world, but desperately want to do a lot more traveling... if only my schedule allowed for it. I work easily 12 hours a day so sometimes I love to just come home and relax with my roommates and my pup, however other times I need to de-stress so I'll head out with some friends for dinner and/or drinks. I LOVE being outside, so I try to go hiking as often as I can. I also enjoy biking and riding my scooter around the city. I love to golf but unfortunately not the cheapest hobby and I haven't met many people in the bay to golf with. I have always been a lover of live music, however coming from Austin I have been disappointed in the lack of music in the bay area. I really do hate writing about myself on this thing. And since I've hit the amount of words required... ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have the best french bulldog ever. Yes, this has been confirmed.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Clemente, Austin (non summer months) Colombia, Spain..

Favorite things

My dog. Cheese. Olives. Golfing. Bowling. Hiking. Swimming. Cooking. Wine. Music.

For fun

I like to go out with friends hiking, to the park, take advantage of the nice weather! I enjoy going out at night as well for dinner, drinks, dancing etc... I have been trying to work more on my artistic skills.... they are still being mastered.

Last read

Across painted deserts, the alchemist. Sadly, I work so much I haven't had much time to read. Books on tape might be my next investment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Oncology nurse @ a specialty veterinary practice
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
Both of my parents are from out of the country.
Faith: Other No preference
I am not involved in any organized religions, however I do not judge others on how they choose to live their lives.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to school in Austin