Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

First and foremost: I am the proud parent of one child, a 13 year old son who is the light and joy of my life; he is my first priority and the reason I get up and do what I do on a daily basis. I am showing him that through hard work and perseverance, anything you set your mind and heart to do is possible to achieve; it may take a lot of hard work, but the rewards are endless....! ~~ONLY FOR THE GROWN, SEXY AND MATURE~~ I am one erotic, sensual, feisty, classy and sassy piece of chocolate and I am so looking forward to pleasing ONE WHITE MAN! Looking for a God-fearing man as it will take the three of us in our relationship in order to make it work, be there and stay strong for one another and remain faithful to His word and each other. Yes, I do want to be the wifey of a deserving man, so I AM MARRIAGE-MINDED and want someone who is also; of course friendship is the foundation to anything solid that is going to last and that is where we should start... As friends. I am not afraid to fall in love, I just want to give my heart to that one special guy who I can't seem to stop thinking about when he is not around and can't stop smiling when he is around. I want someone I will miss as soon as we leave each other for the day, but coming home will be worth the wait because I am very much a pleaser and will be waiting to erase the stress from your day in my own very special way that I will have and keep you spoiled with.. You figure it out. I LOVE LONG SWEET PASSIONATE KISSES!!! With that being said, I am a very loyal, trust-worthy, loving, caring, an erotic hopeless romantic... I just want a partner who is SERIOUS about finding REAL love!! I am a very fun-loving passionate and romantic woman who is seeking a man who can handle plenty of passion and romantic-filled days and nights; I will reiterate: I am VERY loyal and loving and I AM marriage-minded. I do not think that two people who may have a connection should allow distance to dictate their chances of true romance. You never know where your soul-mate may reside and when/if things reach the level of someone having to relocate, talk about it like two adults... Distance should NEVER trump a true chemistry-filled chance at romance. I am seeking someone who WANTS to be with only one person.. Players keep moving! I am an African American woman who is seeking a White man. I love long drives, going nowhere in particular, I love candlelight dinners & conversations. I have no problems with PDA as I love hugs and kisses. IF you can understand this poem, you just MIGHT be the one for me: I Know That I Have Found Her To proclaim that I love her Is so easy to say And for that, I will tell her In my own special way Through meaningful words And the warmth of my touch Through these nights of romance She deserves o' so much She's trapped in my heart She's always on my mind She gives me her love Our hearts intertwine For the woman I love I have searched my whole life But I know that I have found her Because I made her my Wife.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Don't have any pets, but love most of them as long as they do not slither....scared of those!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't do clubs or bars so I have no favorite "hot spots"; however, I do enjoy eating at a nice place with good food, would love a nice picnic in the park with the two of us enjoying each other's company.


Everest College, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Music: RB, Soft Rock, Jazz, Gospel. Favorite Musicians: Gladys Knight, Mary J. Blige, Unkle Kracker, Kid Rock, Patti LaBelle, Charlie Wilson, Alicia Keys. I really enjoy long drives going nowhere in particular, rainy nights. I love writing poetry..

For fun

I enjoy movies both in and out, cooking, spending time with my son, reading a good book, being at a lake, beach, like to fish (won't touch the bait) and go camping; I'll even pitch a tent in the backyard and just listen to the sounds of nature.

Last read

A beautiful card my son bought for me. The Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
In the Criminal Justice field....Completing a Program and one day will open my own Psychology Office.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Strong loving passionate Black woman with good morals, values and plenty of understanding and patience for what is truly REAL. Given that, if you're here for one night stands or hook-ups, click "NEXT" because SHE is NOT the one for YOU!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Give it to God and He'll work it out! I am really family oriented, I love children and adore a man who loves and adores his family. In this relationship, I strongly believe there should be just the three of us: God, you and me! Keep the bond strong!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated APRIL 2012 with Masters Degree in Criminal Justice