Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lilrose1029

28 year old woman | Bridgewater, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 20 miles of Mountain View, NJ

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I know you are but what am I?

In her own words

I'm goal oriented and know where I want to be in the next few years. My closest friends describe me as fantastically ridiculous, loyal, smart, having a big heart, fun, witty (these are all real descriptions. My best friend may or may not be writing this sentence). I love to tease and have fun! If you cant take a joke Im probably not for you. I grew up with all boys so I can dish it as well as take it! I'm passionate about life and love getting out to live it! I guess a good match for me would be someone who genuinely a great guy, funny, easy going, patient and tall :) I also love someone with a sense of humor. If you don't have a silly side, I'm sorry, but you're missing out!!! But life is about balance, so with that being said I do like to date men who are established know what they want in life. I would also love to add that I have been recently bit by the travel bug. I honestly feel like I have spent more time on a plane than I have been in my own car lately. I recently discovered how beautiful Utah is. (I swear it is) and look forward to going back to check out the parks. Don't get me wrong I'm also expecting to visit some awesome beaches and exotic locations as well this year. If I have not completely bored you by now feel free to message me! I promise Im actually more fun in person!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I really want a pup but I am never home so its rough. One day :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jersey City, Hoboken, the shore, NYC, LA, Carribean

College

Rider University, Lawrenceville, NJ

Favorite things

All kinds of music (Yes, even Country and Fist Pumping), Sushi...love all kinds of food (don't judge), Girlie Shows (ok, you can judge a little), flip flops, reading a good book, my iPad, DJais, the beach!

For fun

I love love love going to the beach with my friends, napping, Lazy Sundays watching the Giants and Yankees, yelling at my tv, playing on my phone (sue me), hitting the gym, spontaniously dancing, being right (even when I'm wrong)

Last read

Girl who Kicked the Hornets Nest / Girl with the Dragonfly tattoo I'm a huge nerd and I love to read. I'm also studying for the GMATS while I decide if I'm going to get an MBA. Yes I have read and loved 50 Shades (you're still judging)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Its hard to explain but it keeps me interested and I come home just as happy as I left in the am
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm first generation Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree