Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Looking for my partner in crime.

In her own words

It's tough to sum myself up...but in a few words: I am outgoing, driven, compassionate and I have enough energy for 3 people. I love to keep the whole room laughing and my first language is sarcasm. I'm fascinated by the paranormal and I long to go ghost hunting. I love adventure and the outdoors but I'm happier in a gallery. I'm a spitfire, I think memes are hilarious and I'd rather be in chucks than heels. A few fun facts: It is one of my goals in life to hug a penguin, even if that means losing an eye in the process. I enjoy craft beers, white wines and racing fast cars...not necessarily in that order. I work in production but I ultimately want to be a writer. The first film I ever made was about a diabolical, killer, French rat named Pierre. I was 14, enlisted family friends to play the victims, utilized stop motion and an entire bottle of ketchup. I want to meet a guy who is as passionate about the entertainment industry as I am but still finds time for family and love, a guy who would rescue a dog from the side of the freeway, a guy who wants to save the world one social program at a time, a guy who steers clear of organized religion, a guy who can articulate his thoughts, a guy who works hard but plays harder and lastly a guy who can give me a run for my money.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a very sweet little kitty that I rescued from the shelter named Kipzy.

Political views

Very Liberal


University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

I love fast cars, sour candy, super spicy food, high fashion, the color purple (not the book, the actual color), horror films, surrealist art, penguins, animals in general, house music, and all things macabre.

For fun

I like to write, read, draw and paint. I spend every summer out at the river in Arizona, wake-boarding and water-skiing. I also enjoy playing tennis, hiking, shopping, and old-school video games.

Last read

I'm doing research for my current novel and reading a handful of memoirs. I'm currently enjoying "Let's Pretend This Never Happened".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm an executive assistant at a production company and an aspiring novelist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family has been in Southern California for generations but my heritage is English, Danish, Scottish, Welsh, Austrian and Russian; I'm basically a European mutt.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated magna cum laude with a BA in creative writing from UC Riverside.