Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Tired of kissing frogs.

In her own words

I am a 36 year old fun-loving girl. I play on a pool league one night a week, and Saturdays you will usually find me hanging out at my "Cheers." I am also taking classed to earn my Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration. Other than work, school, and pool, I'm pretty much a homebody. I love to read. I go to the library about once a week to get books and I'm hardly ever without a book nearby. My family has jokingly called me "the crazy cat lady" because I have three cats; two are my "children" from my marriage; so I hope you're not allergic. I've been in Evansville about 15 years. I moved here from Chicago. I don't want to say that I'm a stuck up city girl, but the "good ol' boy" is not what I'm looking for and that's why I think I'm having a hard time meeting people here. I'm not into fishing, hunting, four-wheeling, or any of that stuff (especially Dale Jr. :) ) So if that's you, not to be rude, move on to the next profile. On the other hand, I do enjoy watching Nascar and football. Sundays during football season usually find me at the bar yelling and whistling at the TV; I tend to make more noise than some of the guys! I've won prizes for being the loudest fan in the bar cheering on my boy, Peyton Manning, and the Colts. The races I usually watch at home, except for once a year when I make the trek to Indy and swelter in the heat for 4 days to watch the Brickyard. I'm never sure if I've said too much or not enough in these introduction things but I'll leave that decision up to you. You know what to do if you want to know more!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have 3 cats: Amber who is mama's baby, she is 13 years old. And the "kids," Smoke and Bit, who are 5.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't know that many places in town. Most weekends can find me hanging out at O'Brians. Vegas and New Orleans are two of my favorite places to visit.

For fun

I like to play trivia games, read, watch movies. I also like to sing karaoke.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference