Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Fleetwood, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-43 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
One of a kind...don't miss out!

In her own words

I'm a fun, spontaneous gal who loves watching my favorite teams (Yankees and Giants) or going for a night out on the town. While the couch may be comfortable, I'm no potato! I enjoy working out and staying fit and would hope to find someone who feels the same! Looking for someone who likes a little bit of this and a little bit of that and understands that you need to work hard to play hard! Family is very important to me and I would like someone who shares similar values. Honesty and loyalty are two other key traits I look for in a match as is a good sense of humor! I am an open book and there is plenty to ask away!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I've always had a dog but then there was my hamster, Pete Rose! (I was little..he was good!) I take care of my brother's turtle who must be 20 years old..outta sight outta mind! The zoo is perfect for me..all the animals I want in one place!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This will be short because I think most of my favorite places are places I have not yet seen! I loved Paris, Jerusalem..def Herkimer, NY (more so as a kid) who doesn't like digging for diamonds! There are some more but match won't let me babble!!


Russell Sage College, Troy, NY

Favorite things

So I'm kinda hooked on reality TV..isn't everyone?! But I am a loyal Law & Order fan. I listen to most music; not so much heavy metal though! I like to go out and dance..have to work off the good food I enjoy!

For fun

The beach when the sun is out! I also like just getting out in or out of the city with friends. I will try almost anything once..I don't eat bugs. (not really fear factor material!) Sporting events, concerts, travel and family time are always plus.

Last read

Sooo boring, I'm usually reading transcripts from quarterly earnings calls!! You still there?!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the beauty industry on the sourcing side. Finally in a job I love and now I can focus on other things like finding a good honest man.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral