Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Harker Heights, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 75 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Turns out, not where, but who your with that really matters

In her own words

I'm not going to simply throw out a bunch of adjectives or cliché phrases to describe myself such as…I'm a pretty and sweet woman. I love to laugh. I enjoy nature, walks on the beach, dinner out…blah blah blah (isn't that what we all say?). Wouldn't you rather hear about how it's going to be when you are with me? My ultimate goal is a long term relationship. Let’s start with you, the right man for me. I'm looking for a man who knows his worth and who recognizes mine. A man who knows what he wants and goes after it, a decisive man, a man of action. I find that very attractive! I'm looking for a guy who has his act together, and who never stops trying to improve himself. I'm looking for a man who will treat me like the treasure I am. I'm looking for a man I can build a relationship with based on mutual respect, understanding and thoughtfulness. A relationship where we inspire one another, help and support each other in attaining our goals, both separate and collective. Where we enjoy each other in every aspect. Where we each continue to grow as individuals and build a life together. I give 100% of myself in a relationship. I want the same from the man I choose. I have many gifts for you. I want to give you a drama free relationship that focuses on honesty and open communication. Transparency is paramount. I want to share a life with a man who is kind and giving of himself, of his inner being. I would love to share a relationship that is passionate and filled with a sense of belonging. I want a man who makes me feel feminine, soft and safe. In return, you will find that I am a happy, passionate, well-adjusted person. I have my act together, and that I take care of myself. We would be together not because I need you, or because you complete me, or because our lives will be lost or meaningless if we weren’t together; but because our lives will be richer. We will be richer, and better for being intertwined. We will be friends, and we will laugh, and explore, and I will love you...every day, and we will touch toes...every night, because you’re my person and I am yours. That being said, I am not going to jump into a relationship with you overnight. These things take time and I want to get to know you. We’ll take things slow, at a pace that is comfortable for the both of us and really get to know one another before any type of commitment is made. I know, this is a lot of serious stuff, but you should know…I am also tons of fun to be around! On a lighter note, I love derby….roller derby! I play roller derby with TXRD in Austin. I love the rush of adrenaline and feeling empowered. It’s a very physical contact sport and great way to release the tension of everyday life. Although my derby sisters and me get rough with each other on the banked track, we are very supportive and encouraging of each other off the track. And when I’m not playing derby you can usually find me dancing to music; whether it’s in my kitchen, at a small live venue in Austin, or a music festival some where in this hemisphere. I love most genres but I say my favorite music moves me; either emotionally or physically. Would you like to dance around the world with me? Want to know more about me or about how we fit together? Message me and I will respond after I check out your profile. PS I am currently having a home built closer to the Austin area. I'll be relocating once it is complete.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Weimaraner, a Great Dane, and a Lab mix. I also have two cats. The proverbial petting zoo!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Live music venues in Austin, hiking in the State Parks, Santa Barbara, CA, Seattle and The Gorge, WA, Playa del Carmen, lazing in my hammock in my backyard, and many Western European Countries


Otis College of Art and Design, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music festivals, roller derby, spicy food, inspiring laughter and smiles, travel, antiques, hugs and kisses, Tiramisu, getting caught in the rain, lazy afternoons swinging in my hammock, great conversation, the scent of rainfall and fresh cut grass

For fun

Skating, roller derby, travel, concerts, music festivals, playing drums, time spent with friends and family, walks to the dog park with my pooches

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn, A Discovery of Witches and Shadow of the Night by Deborah Harkness, inferno by Dan Brown, the George RR Martin series, as well as a barrage of continuing education texts for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Business Owner
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a mixture of Scottish, Russian, Latvian, and Polish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in the Jewish faith but consider myself to be more spiritual. I do enjoy the customs and traditions of Judaism.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Was finishing up my Bachelors when I started my practice. After my 1st year of self employment I quickly determined I would always be self employed and that obtaining another degree was not necessary.