Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Englewood, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
After I kick this musical's ass I'm going to the zoo and drinking in the weather!

In her own words

Some of my big highlights: * One of my favorite activities has become live theatre. I am on my second year as being a director for our school's drama club. We took a huge risk this year and did a musical! It has been the coolest thing I have ever been apart of! * I think the perfect way to spend a crappy weather day is curled up with a good book. Reading really relaxes me and it's always a bonus if hot chocolate is involved. * I moved to Ohio for a temporary teaching position for middle school English. It then led to a full time position at the school. I couldn't be happier with the risk I took. * I want nothing more than I want a vacation where I get to go to San Diego Comic Con. It is the one place where all of my favorite things are feautured and I hope I get the chance to go. This might put me somewhere on the nerd scale but it's my dad's fault for reading me The Hobbit each night before I went to bed. If you're wondering my favorite superhero is Iron Man because Tony Stark is just so swanky. * I have a love of music that I can't contain. If it is a song I know I'm going to sing along, if it's a great beat I have to dance. This includes public and private places. I have no shame when it comes to dancing in Target while I shop the clearance. * Laughing and making others laugh is my favorite hobby. At school I'm known as the "Social Queen" because if morale is down I will do anything to make people smile. This includes bribing Student Council to make funny announcements at the beginning or end of the day. I love that the staff at school embraces how goofy I can be. Last year they even went along with my idea to dress up as superheroes for the staff vs. students volleyball game. * Animals are a huge way to make me smile. I love dogs and my immediate reaction is to get on the floor and let them get all over me. I've also tried to adopt the horse that lives behind my dad. * Most of my hobbies and hot spots revolve around my friends or work. I coach drama club for the 6th-8th graders and what was supposed to be just a favor for a friend really turned into something I love to do. I also like to unwind after work with some drinks and pizza with the gals at Boston's or by going to a movie an dinner. I'm very social and I love the staff I work with so I spend a lot of time with them. Things I want in a guy: * I am really attracted to guys who have a great sees of humor. When a guy can make me laugh easily and likes it when I let loose, he's one I want to spend my time with. * Nothing is sexier than independence and confidence. It took e awhile to really get my self confidence going but now that I have it I really value it. * I am very passionate about my job and passion is something I would look for in a partner. It wouldn't necessary have to be passion about a job but passion about anything is important. If you like what you hear or want to know more just message me! I love hearing other people's highlights!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Both my dogs are back in Indiana living with my dad and sister. My Zoe is a adorable Australian Shepherd who loves nothing more than to cuddle right up to you. Lily is a German Shepherd who is a bit of a moody loner.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Greene, Rave Movie Theatre, Boston's Bistro and Pub, Little York Tavern


Saint Joseph's College, Rensselaer, IN

Favorite things

Favorite movies: Bridesmaids, The Hangover, Role Models, Pitch Perfect Tv Shows: Once Upon a Time, Grey's Anatomy, Glee, Dr. Who Books: The Hunger Games, The Time Traveller's Wife Favorite things to do: Laugh, joke around, dance, be with friends

For fun

When I'm not at home you can usually find me either in a bookstore or going to see a movie. I love going to movies! On my fun evenings in I am usually playing any of my Just Dance games or lounging around with my latest book.

Last read

I'm currently reading the second book in the All Souls trilogy. Nothing gets me going like some good ol' time travelling in my books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I taught kindergarten at a small private school. It really has been one of the best experiences of my life! This year they threw me for a loop and gave me fourth grade! Gotta love having new challenges ;).
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree