Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Ripley, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Online dating you say??!! This is all new to me. But I figured. Why not!!!!

In his own words

Talk about myself ... huh? I haven't done this in 22 yrs so here goes. I'm a hands on build anything type a guy. I am a fairly shy but very honest person so this is a bit awkward for me. I work hard to achieve what I want in life. I built my own home and shop. I enjoy being outside and back yard picnics with family and friends laughing and enjoying life, sitting around a camp fire is the ideal way to relax on a hot summer evening. I'm equally at home in a small corner bar eating wings and enjoying some friendly conversation over a beer. I love my kids and spending family time with them. I'm a easy going guy who believes life is short so don't waste a minute of it. I feel I'm a very loyal,respectful, honest and loving person. I'm a jeans and t shirt type of person but i like to dress up and go out as well. I like winter time when its time to stay inside and enjoy the comforts of home and the coziness that comes with it. I'm a home body at heart but I enjoy time away and trying new things. I'm very proud of my children (13 and 15 yrs old) and I enjoy spending time with them and enjoying the small things they do to make me smile. I'm looking for someone who shares the same interests but brings something new to the table. I'm not looking for mind games. I'm a honest straight forward man and I am looking for the same in return. Again. I'm very shy so talking about myself is very awkward for me. However once you get to know me I'll open up and you'll probably wish I would shut up. Lol. I'm looking for someone who is down to earth straight forward and has a mind of her own. I'm looking for a long term relationship with that special woman who when we're together raise one another to a whole new level. I'm not expecting miracles in life I believe if you want something you have to go after it with all your heart and soul. As I'm sure you figured out by reading this, I am not a professional speaker and words are not my specialty ha ha ha!!! But I'm here. So let's take a chance and see what happens!!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Goin fast. Building anything. Wood working. Kids. Time with the ones I love. Quiet time. Movies. Dexter.

For fun

I have my own gokart race track I enjoy the family atmosphere and goin fast. Trying new things.I'm not much into watching sports. I like watching movies spending time with my kids. Eating out. Camping. Family is very important to me. Snowmobiling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a steel fabricator. You name it I'll build it. As well as a trainer and engineer
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference