Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

4000 characters to describe my life to date and future soul mate--no pressure here! : ) English by birth/ Aussie by choice is the fastest way to describe my heritage. I moved to the USA 12 years ago where my home base is VA Beach although I've spent a number of years in Florida where I graduated from UCF. I currently am the Vice President of Senior Management for my company, which allows me to work from home and make my own schedule. I enjoy meeting new people from all walks of life and value diversity however from my own personal experience I realize that sharing core values with a future partner is vital for long term success. I'm a home owner and financially stable. My ideal match would be working on the same. I enjoy learning new skills which covers anything from personal development to crafts to changing an air filter in a car. I love to dance, go on cruises and travel overseas. I also play on a co-ed dodgeball team! Me: Happy, positive, organized, sane, committed, reliable, interesting, fun, caring, smart, attractive, romantic, successful, family oriented, educated, financially stable, honest/straight talking, easy going, happy in jeans/dress up. You: See above! : ) Being active is a very important part of my lifestyle. I am looking for someone who is also active and healthy.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 1 dog (Molly) an Affenpincher (Banana Joe Westminster dog show lookalike).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love my Aussie homeland....but there are many other beautiful spots I enjoyed for different reasons. Loved the souk markets of Oman, the curries and temples in Asia,fun times spent Vegas and enjoying the gorgeous beaches in the Carribean


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Family/friends, iphone, cars, passport,music

For fun

I love to travel, spend quality time with quality people, shop, explore new cities, cruise, zipline, listen to music/go to concerts etc.

Last read

Unfortunately most of my reading relates to work however for relaxation I have been known to indulge in some James Patterson novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Emergency Medicine and feel incredible fortunate that I really do love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in England, raised in Australia with dual citizenship. Permanent resident here in the USA for the past 12 years.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
I was raised with Christian values so would prefer to have a partner in my life who has shares a similar philosophy/belief system.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate of the University of Central Florida.