Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Mansfield, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
She likes to get her toes done bright red She's always reapplying her lipstick The muddy river bank she's the first in and last out

In her own words

I'm the funniest person I know and am looking for someone just as humorous. If you can't take a joke, we're not meant for each other. I speak two languages, English and sarcasm. If you told an inappropriate joke, I would laugh and most likely one up you 😀I would like to think that I'm kind and would give my last breath to a stranger , luckily I've never had to! My family is everything to me, we're close and I'm blessed to have them. I'm a little bit of everything, impossible to describe or at least no one has nailed it yet! My favorite place in the world is Maine, I'm definitely more of an old fashioned country girl then anything else. I love antiques, antique homes and am pretty darn handy when it comes to fixin' one up. I've been told I make insane homemade jam and I'll admit, I'm a good (better then good) gardener. I need a dog at my feet, I love animals and will most likely always have a dog. I have a ton of hobbies, if it's outdoors I'm there. I like to ski, obstacle course race and everything in between. I'm just as comfortable in my work boots as my heels. A night out is fun, a night in is too. I was raised "right" and hope to raise my little one the same. I'm a fairly strong woman and I don't need to be taken care of. That being said, if a night in shining armor appeared, I'm certainly not turning him away, lol. Chivalry is not dead, I can open my own car door, but please don't let the building door slam in my face, LOL I like my men to be braver then I am, bigger then I am, stronger then I am and less pretty then I am! If there is a noise downstairs, please don't make me go find out what it is! I have a little girl, so if that isn't for you, we won't be a good match. There's are a few things that I don't really care for. Things like skinny jeans (NOPE, just no) men who don't like little ones (obviously), raging alcoholics, men who live to work, are looking for a hookup or atheists. If you fall into any of the above categories then we probably wouldn't get along. I wish all of you the very best in your search :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two ancient Basset Hounds. I saw them at the shelter and at 9yrs 12yrs couldn't leave them behind....They're too old for stairs now, so they reside with my parents (who have no stairs!)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mid Coast Maine, White Mountains, NH


Bridgewater State College, Bridgewater, MA

Favorite things

My favorite color is navy blue, campfires, the ocean, all four seasons, antiques homes,

For fun

Obstacle/ mud runs, gardening, skiing, running, antiquing, concerts, anything outdoors, good times with family and friends, camping, boating, being on the back of a bike...

Last read

"text from mom fails" laughed so hard I was crying.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a fully licensed driving instructor and florist but my "real" career is in Construction Management. I'm extremely fortunate and get to stay home with my little lady until the fall 😀
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral