Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Middleburg Heights, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 25 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I've used almost all 4000 (21 left) characters in my profile, I like to write so have a cup of coffee, put on some Muse, relax, read on...

In her own words

I'm loving this song "Wanna get better" by Bleachers... have my act together, can rewire lights, just got over my fear of my snow blower although when the snow finally melted I discovered that I took the head off of this ceramic lawn turtle I had near my driveway with the snow blower ... poor guy. I will tell you a story... A number of years ago I asked an employee why he was late. He told me "because I was having sex with my girlfriend". I was so happy to finally hear honesty that I bought him a cheap little alarm clock and told him to just set the alarm earlier-true story. Honesty and communication are so very important. If then whose fault is that. If the last person you went out with and it didn't work out but you were honest with her about why then by all means ring me. If you are honest with someone and they don't take it well, well then its their problem NOT yours. If you just started dating again or if you've been divorced for less than a year please check out the next girl. I'm looking for someone emotionally available and really over the ex. If you've read this and decide that this smart, confident, educated and spot on person is not for you then thank you for taking a minute of your time and reading my comments. However, if you say to yourself, this girl gets it, then by all means read on to learn more about the fun, goofy, and yes, somewhat BLONDE things about me... I have 2 boys who keep me busy as they live with me full time and although I don't get the whole video game thing and they keep me young. They are my Sweet Peas. I've lived in different parts of the country (NY, VA, GA, FL) and I love the South. Its the Southern Hospitality and I would love to move back there someday. My boys and I moved back to Ohio from Hotlanta 9 years ago to be close to my family and friends but I miss the South terribly. My match is someone who has a great balance and closure. I like to take care of someone, although I'm not a great cook, but I love my grill with a glass of wine on the side. I enjoy my independence and am self-confident but really want to share my life with someone. I am most definitely open to someone with kids. I look at it this way, I have a farm table in my kitchen with an empty chair so I am looking for someone who truly wants that chair. And if I need to buy more chairs and a bigger table then that's awesome! The most interesting person in a room is the one with a story! My divorce has really opened my eyes to my potential and the self confidence I didn't know I had. Okay, now for the flip side-I mean we all have it so why not put it out there...I am impulsive, sometimes impatient (but never with my boys), used to have a "speeding" issue. I have always been a westsider and am horrible with directions. Just to tell you how bad, I tried going over to Chagrin that I thought was off 271 and needless to say, I wound up in Solon. Had I asked for directions--I guess I thought I was a guy (haha)... I can make fun of myself-see. I have a GPS, its called D-A-D haha. They seem to know how to get around everywhere. I am addicted to doing laundry, do the dishes by hand-no dishwasher-EVER, crappy cook, I get fired up when someone parks in a handicapped spot and they shouldn't, absolutely hate losing at trivia games as I am a plethora of useless knowledge, suck at card games (I need a cheat sheet to remember the important hands) so nobody ever wants to be my partner in spades, love balancing my checkbook. A size 4 (really). More Jennifer Aniston than Angelina as I am more the girl next door that you can bring home to mom with NO DRAMA. People are surprised when I tell them I'm 45. Thanks Mom! I am ashamed to admit but I'm addicted to "The Bachelor" and "Blacklist". I put those little mens cologne inserts that you get in magazines under my pillow because I love the smell of a man. Did I mention I was a crappy cook. The End

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

One of my cats (2), Oliver(who is declawed), got out once and my neighbors saw him throughout the day on someone's roof, on top of an awning, scale a 6 foot fence....they are convinced that I feed him crack!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the summer so it has to be the Keys. But I would love to go to Greece and Italy.


The New School for General Studies, New York, NY

Favorite things

I can put away a 12oz steak like there's no tomorrow even if I can't finish the rest of my plate! I'd rather listen to music than watch TV. "The Hangover" was HILARIOUS. My boys when they jump in my bed in the morning.

For fun

The best times are with friends and family. My idea of a great time is sitting out on my friend's deck, having a drink and just catching up with each other's lives. I'm looking for another WESTSIDER!

Last read

I would rather listen to music!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
HR Manager and I absolutely love my job. I mean what other position can train you on how to counsel another woman on her cleavage. I really did have to have that conversation with someone once...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am an Irish-Hungarian mix!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't have another place to write for the question on children. I am definitely open to someone who has kids and want someone who would be open to accepting my kids...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergrad is in Marketing from Akron, Master's in Human Resources from the New School--if you have ever heard of the Parsons School of Design from Project Runway in NY that's the school I attended in upstate NY in Saratoga Springs-that town rocks!