Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Woodbury, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 75 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
A lot of sweet with a touch of Spice!

In her own words

If your wondering where the Spice falls in, all I think I need to say is that I'm Italian! Not 100% but enough for it to show :) With that being said it is safe to assume that I am very close to my family, they come first and are very important to me. I was raised with great morals, respect and the tools that make me who I am today..... and I have to say I am pretty damn proud of my self. I am an independent woman, I own my own home (well a town home but home all the same), Have a nice car that I earned all by myself and a Job that I enjoy and have lots of opportunity to move up in. Confidence is one thing I do not lack! I am very outgoing and I love to smile and if I am making others smile with me I am even happier. Being serious all the time is no fun so I definitely have a goofy side to me, but I know when to be serious. I enjoy being outdoors whether it be camping and fishing (which I don't get to do nearly as much as I would like) or taking the dog to the dog park. Watching that little guy run around with a huge smile on his face just brightens up any day.....If you couldn't tell he is like a child to me. I enjoy nights out with friends at a local bar, gathered around a campfire, or enjoying some movies at the classic drive in, however I do also like my time spent at home, comfy on the couch with a great movie....Now I just need someone to cuddle up to :) Just a few more short tid-bits you should know about me. I am very open and honest, caring, generous, affectionate and understanding, but do not take my kindness for weakness, I do not do the whole drama scene and I am not a push over. The kind of guy that I would be attracted to would be one who is also family oriented, not only with his family but with the hopes of having the same of his own. He would have a romantic side, a huge sense of humor (got to be able to make me laugh and smile at least once a day :) ) affectionate, honest but above anything else, have the ability to communicate well. I believe that in a relationship you need to take your time, go slow and enjoy the little things. Too often people rush it and it soon fizzles out, I would hope to find someone that I can become great friends with along with a lasting loving relationship. I hope that I have spiked your interest a bit and you decide to send me a message.....It just could be the best thing you have done :) I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a boxer who is a 3 years and for now is my child. He is spoiled rotten but very well behaved.he takes a while to warm up to men, not sure why so if he likes you right off the bat.... It's a good start :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the company of great friends, Mexico, Duluth, in the car on the road to somewhere new.


Dakota County Technical College, Rosemount, MN

Favorite things

My nephew, My dog and my family have to go first. Pickles, Kissing, Fall, The smell of fresh cookies, laughing where your tummy hurts.

For fun

Drive-Ins, spending time with friends and family, being on the lake, time with my dog, road trips, long walks, cooking, arts or painting

Last read

Im not huge into reading, but when I do find a good book, its usually a good non fiction biography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Recently switched company's but excited to see where the future leads
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Im Italian :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Unfortunitley I only go to church on holidays, but Id like to have the motivation to go more
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
Graduated with a degree in Interior Design, would love to go back for more schooling in the same field or culinary