Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
the only way to deal with an unfree world is to become so absolutely free that your very existence is an act of rebellion" - Camus

In her own words

I am looking for someone to have fun with, and to grow with. I appreciate how important it is for each person individually to construct their own lives and character in a way that is healthy and full. But I don't want to underestimate the power of the right partner & relationship to help us build the bridges and ladders needed to reach our greatest heights. I love getting into trouble! Fun, Silly, Harmless Trouble. Good fun. Dionysian fun. But I also understand that it will be the "little" moments, sometimes in the most mundane of circumstances, that will make up some of my best memories. The fun is fuel, and it's necessary, and an outlet for the little girl in me... but the quiet moments are what I imagine will be most meaningful as I look back on my life. I want both. Celebration and Revelry, and Quiet Connection. My family is scattered all over the world, and we're quite a cast of characters... we are multi-ethnic, multi-national, multi-religious, multi-faceted. we are generous, warm, extroverted, introspective, wild, unconventional, huge-hearted, intelligent, full of life, science-minded, spiritually open, hugely flawed, completely perfect, accepting, gracious, loving, emotional, logical, sometimes linear, sometimes holistic.... in other words, we comprise a world of opposites that somehow all dance together gracefully on the stage of love and unity. I am this way on all levels, and I embrace this. Very little black and white... more grey. The Not-Knowing does not make me uncomfortable. I feel more UNcomfortable when people believe they DO know... or believe that have a monopoly on truth. Dualities just don't really fit into my worldview.... Right/Left, Democrat/Republican, Gay/Straight, Right/Wrong, This/That..... These don't make very much sense to me :) I prefer to dwell in the underlying and unifying energies as much as possible. After being staunchly independent for the majority of my life, I am becoming deeply connected to my need for relationship and INTER-dependence. I hope to find someone that is equally focused on building something... So.... let's put streamers and horns on our bikes, dress up in our favorite Mad Max clothes, and roll around town on a sunny day.... then go play ping pong at Sister Louisa's Church, and maybe sweat it out at SoundTable for a set. I promise we'll still get up early enough for a little RadioLab and coffee in the morning before work :) ..... Fun, Celebration, Movement, Physicality, Intellect, Outgoing-ness, Introspection, Connection, Calm, and Clarity.... It's all about that balance. XO

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Southern Spain, Edgewood bars, Little Five Points on a Sunny Day, Inman Park, Midtown Art Cinema, The Tabernacle or The Earl for music, back porches, quiet beaches, the 200 year old tree in my uncle's back yard that I can climb up and sit in...


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

classical music, dark/moody rock music, cabaret, progressive house/trance, techno, minimal, singing, my brand new baby nephew, my brother and sister, my cousins, sharing secrets, trumpets, cellos, studying the brain, bioenergetics, pretty lingerie...

For fun

Reading, lots of reading... Core Fusion and Running... Voice / Piano... Friends and Family as much as possible... General Hilarity... Baby Pools... Big-People Pools... Crashing Weddings... Costume Parties!...

Last read

- Shambhala: The Sacred Path of the Warrior by Chogyam Trungpa - NonViolent Communication - Marshall Rosenberg - God and The New Physics - Paul Davies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is from Beirut, Lebanon and is of Turkish and Syrian descent. My father is of German American descent, and was raised in California. I was born in France, but raised mostly in North Carolina.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My family spans all types of ethnicity and beliefs, so it comes naturally for me to respect all faiths. I can find meaning in any belief system, but ultimately it is simply the inter-connectedness of all beings that drives my journey.
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college