Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Stony Creek Mills, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-53 within 50 miles of Reading, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The way we do anything, is the way we do everything

In her own words

My headline tells you more about my philosophy on life than anything I could write here. I am an articulate, ambitious, attractive woman who doesn't look or act her age. I am happy to spend the day hiking in the mountains and the night dressing up for dinner and a show. (I also look good doing both:) I am smart, and I have an irreverent sense of humor. Hopefully, I do not sound too impossibly conceited... I believe I can learn something from anyone...I don't like to surround myself with people who are just like I am. I have a lot of intellectual curiosity and my partner should have the same. I'm not perfect, but I am a lot of fun. I am at the point in my life where I have "earned" the time and the finances to travel more...would be quite happy to meet a good travel should be well-spoken and well-mannered, but still able to recognize the absurdity in everyday life and laugh at it with me at the end of a long day. You should have a sense of what goes on in the world, and how you fit into it. In the spirit of honesty, I am a bit materialistic. By this, I certainly don't mean you must be rich...but you should at least own a car...and not live in it...its just...I like nice things...:) And yes we all know the intangibles can make or break things...we have all met that person who "is perfect on paper" but for some reason it just isn't please do not apply if you are would just give me a complex...:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I am owned by an imperious cat named Bella. Just reluctantly adopted a huge black cat, Oscar, who showed up on my doorstop and never left, But I think I'm still OK as I read somewhere that 2cats=normal but 3 or more makes you a crazy cat lady

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Old City for overnight...the beach for the to hop on the train & head to D.C. or Boston. Love San Fran & Vegas.Costa Rica is nice but can't wait to travel more...Dubai, South Africa, Goa, Maldives on the list


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

TV shows...Breaking Bad, Always Sunny,.... Food Thai, Mexican...Music..anything goes EXCEPT country...also like good coffee, expensive shoes, wet leaves, big horses, stupid jokes, & finding the perfect little black dress..:) Fav movie "Into the Wild"

For fun

spending time out of doors hiking or swimming, tennis, running, dressing up for dinner & a show, heading out to the local pub to hear live music, traveling when I can, collapsing on my couch after work with a glass of wine and reading myself to sleep

Last read

lots of schoolwork right now. Voracious reader in my quite limited free time - New Yorker, NYT. Last book "Cutting for Stone"...excellent. To say I have a fav author wouldn't suffice as my reading tastes are diverse but Cormac McCarthy is up there



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Charge Nurse - Emergency/Trauma - never a dull moment.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral