Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life like Carmen Sandiego...

In her own words

I'm into enjoying life and finding new ways to entertain myself and all of my friends. Even the dumb ones. That I don't like as much. But I don't have the heart to send them any signals that I'm not as in to them as they seem to be in to me (I'm kidding.) I'm quirky, sarcastic, and appreciate the unique things in life. I'm an Air Force brat, and grew up a lot of different areas in the US and Thailand, but call Texas home. The Arlington/DC area is my other adopted home, and I'm back and forth in both areas recently. I'm an extrovert who has the outgoing/never met a stranger personality, but need that quiet recharging time in between. People typically ask me for directions. I'm not sure why, so you can read into that however you like. I see two sides of just about everything, and am really blunt and positive. Obvious complaining is a pet peeve of mine. Traffic is bad, lines are long, and I'll never be able to understand time travel theories. It's going to be okay. Things I like: -Awkward karaoke -Watching soccer, baseball, and rugby -Exploring new restaurants (dives and fancy) -Hot Yoga -Spicy spicy food -Anything that involves being in the water -Discovering new music/live music and attempting to see the movies I actually want to see -Dive bars -The Kennedy Center (I'm from a family of musical lovers) -I try getting out of town every other month. Sometimes just NYC or Texas for a long weekend, or something more exciting. I had recent trips to Colorado, Barcelona, Jamaica, and the Dominican Republic. Things I'm working on: -Booking more travel that packs more adventure or volunteer work -Improving my reading lists and music selection -Organizing friends to do things not bar related -And in the holiday spirit, thank you notes. Aren't they adorable? I think so. You read this whole list! I hope you enjoyed your time here on my profile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a miniature schnauzer.

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I love my job and the people I work with everyday. I work in Human Resource Management on a variety of projects in Career Development, Recruiting, and Retention.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference