Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Falcon Heights, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 100 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't know what I am looking for, but I will know when I find it!!

In her own words

I am not very good at talking about myself so I will just let you all know a little bit about me and see what happens. I love both watching and playing sports. I love outdoor activities like hiking, camping, or going for a run. I have attempted snow boarding but have a hard time staying on my feet. When you first meet me you may notice that I'm a little quiet, but it just takes the right person to get me out of my shell. Once you get to know me you'll see that I have a great sense of humor, am honest, loyal and have a huge heart. I love kids. I am very family oriented and spend a lot of time with those closest to me. I'd like to meet a match who shares this outlook. I think you can really tell a lot about a person's character when you see how they treat their family and how involved they choose to be in their lives. My idea of a great partner is someone who is intelligent, ambitious and honest. He should be career-oriented, but also know when it's time to relax and have fun with those closest to him. A man who is kind, open-minded, and gentle is something I am looking for. If he can make me laugh without even trying, we would be off to a great start! Basically, it is what every one wants, but I am looking for my best friend! If you think we'd hit it off, I'd love to hear from you. Send me an email and let's see where it goes from there!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near the ocean

Favorite things

I like country music. I am a fan of Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy, Family Guy,

For fun

I love being with my friends, whether we’re hiking, at the movies or talking over drinks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I’m a Pediatric Nurse and absolutely love my career; it’s so rewarding and allows me to make a positive impact.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I’m Caucasian and of German descent.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Lutheran and have strong faith, but do not attend church regularly
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference