Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes you just have to laugh at yourself, but in my own defense, I'm hilarious.

In her own words

I just moved to LA from the Midwest. I'm looking for a good tour guide. I would like to meet someone who is sincere and honest. Someone who likes surprises, adventures and laughing until their stomach hurts. Most importantly, someone who likes to talk. I never want to be a part of a couple who eats their meals in silence. A great date to me is grabbing a beer and a dog at a baseball game. As much as I like baseball, I'm still a girl who loves to get dressed up and likes a romantic date every once and awhile. I love trying new restaurants and different foods, but will never tire of pizza or sushi. Speaking of food, I promise I won't judge you if you drink a green smoothie for breakfast, eat gummi bears for lunch and end the day with a slab of red meat. I'm all over the place with my music choices- it really runs the gamut. Not a huge fan of country but everything has a time and place. My family is extremely important to me. "In the end, you always go back to the people who were there for you from the beginning." I'll miss family dinners on Sundays and listening to my nieces and nephew sing at the top of their lungs in the back-seat of my car but ready for new adventures! I like my own personal time. I'm more of a happy hour fan than a club goer.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a very active dog who tips the scales at a whopping 8 pounds. Harry is definitely a lover and if you aren't careful, a full-on mouth kisser. Don't say you haven't been warned.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling is one of my favorite things. I love visiting friends all over the country and can't wait to get to Europe!

Favorite things

My favorite color is red. When it's raining outside, I lie in bed and watch movies. I love to shop anywhere, but I'm ALWAYS up for a Target run. I listen to Pandora Radio all day long.

For fun

When I'm not working, I love to read, cook, watch Sunday night TV, try new wines, catch up with my girlfriends, practice yoga, go to sporting events, travel and hang out with my family.

Last read

The last thing I read was Goldfinch. I'm mostly drawn to classic fiction, but I do slip in some mindless fluff every once and awhile. I also enjoy reading Fast Company.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a digital company and I love my job. I've been very fortunate to explore many opportunities within my organization and look forward to the challenges that each day brings.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm Puerto Rican and have a huge extended family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic but pulled away from it 15 years ago. I still attend services to support my godson and nieces. I'm not sure my religious views align with one particular denomination, but I believe being good to others is what it's all about.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Journalism and now work for a company that helps people communicate. I didn't follow the most direct path to get here, but I guess it all comes full circle.