Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Clifton, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 30 miles of Springfield, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's get a lil'mud on the tires.

In her own words

Lets make this kinda easy...bullets... - Born and raised in NOVA, what can I say I like the area and the seasons - I am a Licensed Veterinary Technician, I love my job and no I do not just cuddle with puppies all day ( I wish) - I own a pretty fantastic dog who would leave me in a second for any guy with a tennis ball. - So he won't leave me I take him hiking, canoeing, camping and explore the area all the time! - I ride horses - yes it is my sport haha - if you want to question it I'll take you out to ride one time - Love to visit wineries, watch movies, find fun new areas or yummy restaurants. - Gotta get to a Nationals game as often as I can, love me some baseball!! - I like to laugh even when it's at myself - cracking a good joke is always a good mood fixer! My ideal match they ask.. does anyone really know.??.. I am here to try to find out! I just know who I am: honest, caring, giving and it would be nice to meet someone who has some of the same qualities. And let's be honest, we gotta laugh, so be able to dish it out and take it too! So let's try to enjoy some really fun things together, fall is here and it's my favorite season!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have a cattle dog named Bodie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy outdoor adventures - either hiking in Great Falls or the Shenandoah Valley with my dog! Visiting wineries or exploring towns are always a fun weekend. Trying new restaurants!


Northern Virginia Community College, Annandale, VA

Favorite things

Cooking and Baking! Finding new recipes or restaurants. Trying some DIY things! Concerts - country or coverbands

For fun

I love to hike and find new places to take my dog for walks. In the evenings I enjoy going to see movies, finding a new spot for dinner, going to a local bar or hitting up a Nationals game.

Last read

Last thing I read: Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (series)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Licensed Veterinary Technician at a Specialty Animal Hospital
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference