Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Amherst, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-47 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Life is too short to be anything but happy.. you should never look back unless it makes you smile....

In her own words

I am very down to earth, energetic and have a passion for life and those in my life.My family and friends describe me as a warm, intelligent, and caring person.. I don't really go clubs unless there's a band playing that my friends want me to see. online dating might be a good way of finding that special someone to spend some quality time with. So, here I am.... About me.. Haven't been single for very long but I'm hopeful there's someone out there who is a good match for me . My job is not very public so I don't have the opportunity to meet new people.I'm a happy go lucky kind of woman, I don't t let people or situations in life get to me. It is what it is, if you can't change it then make the best of it. I love animals, nature and kind people..I am a nature lover, I would spend all my waking hours outdoors if I could.I look forward to spring and summer. I like to be active whether it be walking my dog, taking long bike rides with a friend or exploring new places. I am a total foodie, I love all kinds of food. I love to cook and enjoy sharing a good meal with my family and friends. I like to golf even though I'm a terrible golfer. I enjoy being spontaneous with my day.. What I'm looking for ... Someone who is intelligent, honest, confident but not self important, caring towards others. I would like a partner with who is physical fit, responsible, knows how to enjoy the simple things and the finer things in life. I prefer a responsible man with good ethics, active, creative, and spontaneous. . I love to cook, garden, and be creative with my hands. I enjoy being active and productive with my day and I would like the same from my partner. I'm looking forward to spending quality time with someone special and possibly leading to a long term life partner...I'm not looking to be stepmom of young children, been there done that.... ...Send me an email if you truly feel we are a good match...There's so much to enjoy in life when you have good chemistry with the right person... I am young at heart ....NO PLAYERS PLEASE !! Life's too short to play games... If you are attractive and kind please contact me but I probably will not reply to profiles that have no photos...This is like doing homework or interviewing people for a job, but it's for an important job for the sake of happiness I think I could give this a try. I am still kind of new at this and find it kind of awkward. Life is good...none of us are getting any younger..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Jack Russell terrier

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

california, florida, local parks, niagara falls,nature walks, garden walks, warm weather places, europe, anywhere is great when you're in good company...


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Dogs, Nice people, summer barbecues, campfires, sunsets, red wine, nature, plants, flowers, history , horror movies ,comedies, Family Guy, Anthony Bourdain, Forensic Files, sense of humor.... I love music ...rock alternative, country ,classical.

For fun

hiking, riding my bike, rollerblading, dining, golfing, walking the dog, gardening,going to park, watching comedies, entertaining family and friends.

Last read

non fiction books , The girl and her owl, The Buffalo News, your profile lol...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
nursing, geriatric care, phlebotomist
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Vietnamese and French raised Polish... Go figure... My step Polish Dad the greatest dad ever...
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic
I am catholic and very spiritual but not very religious.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Associates degree Graduate degree