Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
I'll tell you later
Looking for that special one and only to spend my life with !

In her own words

I am a 29 year old woman and mother of 1 son maybe one day i will meet that someone get married again and have a second child with the man i will call best friend and husband . I am currently going to school thats def. a long story I value family a lot I have also been single for 4 years now by choice about my family's history I come from a long history of military family members .I am also on face book I can't email or instant message right now but when I can I will email or instant message you back I can only receive winks at this moment . I on a daily basis take care of my son clean cook call me old fashioned lol but I believe family means everything I am a woman that likes jeans and a t shirt but dress's up quite well call me a tomboy if you want but i love my jean's also every summer I am all about a garden and spending a lot of time outside my qt time is watching a movie or during sunny days reading a book and laying out when i can .

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Dog cocobear three cats trouble ,calimoo cow and lucky ,all names after there personalities coco i have had since I was 18 yrs old 19 with trouble and lucky is my sons kitten cali is my sons best friend and mine before he arrived .

Favorite hot spots

home having movie night with buttered popcorn , when i get tired of being home an occasional night on the town .

Favorite things

I listen to an assortment of music , only certain tv shows and i love to cook and love to learn new recipes .

For fun

being a single mother free time when they sleep means me time meaning watch what shows you record and read a nice simple book or play a game .

Last read

I am currently reading the book Heartless by Anne Elizabeth Stengl .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a mother of 1 / student .
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
german , greek italian , sweedish , indian still looking into that !
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
was baptized christian but was never taught my religion .
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral