Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Little Canada, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles of Lakeville, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Simply Smile

In her own words

I always find it slightly awkward to write about yourself, but here it goes! I am a motivated, honest, silly, caring, passionate, open and grounded person. I really enjoy being around others and trying new things. I also love being at home, just doing low key things! I am really open to doingtrying pretty much anything. I work as a clinical school social worker in a federal level setting 4 school with elementary kiddos. It is a tough job, but I love working with those kids! My family and faith are the most important parts of my life. It is incredibly important for me to spend my time with someone that is motivated, caring, intelligent, FUNNY, and open! I want to spend my time with someone that allows me to be just me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



Carthage College, Kenosha, WI

Favorite things

I really love music, I am almost always listening to something! I really like acousticfolk music. A few of my faves include Iron & Wine, Passion Pit, Bon Iver & Head and the Heart. I really like trying new, places, movies...

For fun

I can be a bit dorky, so I read quite a bit. I love movies and watching new TV series on Netflix. Spending time with family and friends is incredibly important to me. Im pretty laid just hanging out and trying new things is a-okay with me :

Last read

The last book that I read(well, reread) was The Hobbit. So good. Next on my list is Screwtape Letters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a school social worker for elementary kiddos in a federal setting 4 program for kids with high need of mental health and behavioral support. I LOVE my job. It constantly challenges me and its something new every day!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish, Norwegian, German, Scottish and I think a little Irish!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
John 3:16
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to Carthage College for my undergraduate and then to St. Thomas/St. Catherine for my Master in Clinical Social Work.