Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I create feelings in others that they themselves do not understand. - Lightning McQueen

In her own words

I am a high voltage New Yorker who recently relocated to Houston. I like good food and fancy drinks and indoor plumbing and good conversation. I like to read, just so I can know things that other people don't. I laugh too hard at all of my own jokes, my feelings having feelings, it is caps lock inside my head ALL THE TIME, I can't sit still, I talk too much and too fast, still can't behave at family functions, and like to go to dinner and invent life stories for the people at the tables around me. Sometimes I slip into Spanish just to see who is paying attention (and they never see it coming). When I put "curvy" on my profile, it means curvy and not the fat-acceptance movement's reclaiming of the word so they don't have to say actually SAY fat, but it also does not mean slender, so anyone opposed to curves on either end of the spectrum: to the left, to the left. To those who will ask what I am looking for: I like to take things as they come and have found that the more you have your specific life goals and specific person to meet them in mind in any given moment, the more likely you are to turn the person standing in front of you as the person to fill that role. That being said, I am not a big fan of casual dating like some people are. Stable employment and non-smokers are necessary as well as decent command of the English language. Bonus points given for a lifetime supply of Pepsi, because Coke is never okay, and cupcakes. Because when you really think about it, what is more American than a cupcake? Nothing, that's what.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I am leaving behind a cat who I have a love/hate relationship with. I love her, she hates me. Sometimes I want an iguana so I can give it bubble baths, but overall, that's a very bad reason to want a pet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Calle Ocho, New York City (not all of it, just parts), Ybor City, Key West, Lima, Rice Village, the Galleria (I like to shop and I cannot lie)

Favorite things

I am overly fond of prison reality shows, Dateline MSNBC's To Catch a Predator, and animated children's movies. I love makeup more than a fat kid loves cake. I also love really really really cold drinking water.

For fun

I like going to museums, creating civil disturbances, dining out (favorites: Peruvian, Italian, and pierogies), cooking, movies at home, generating and participating in good conversation. But realistically, fun goes where I go.

Last read

The Heart That Bleeds, This Is How You Lose Her, Catherine the Great.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a licensed unprofessional, but I give the best tetanus shot you'll ever be on the receiving end of.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Polish on pierogi night, but Greek the rest of the time.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
"I can't save your life with religion. I can save your life with a condom" - Reverend Pedro but hey, whatever gets you through the day.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am bad at decision making and have the student loans to prove it.