Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Melrose, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I want that breath of fresh air - "hey, how are you?" is just too boring for me.

In her own words

I can't really write a self-summary as summaries tend to keep the best from the readers. Here it goes though.... If you're looking for a nice, down to earth person, please move along. Yes, I can be nice and I might be down to earth at times, but I don't like those adjectives to label myself. Labeling is lame. People freak out when I tell them I'm down with online dating (no, I'm not ashamed). They always say something along the lines of - "You are so pretty, you don't need that!" or " I can't see you having a problem with finding a guy". Problem is, I'm not really looking to find a guy. I want to date, and if I run into that one special guy, I'll just know. When people ask me how come I'm single I just say I don't settle just to be in a relationship. Also, I work a lot, and when I mean a lot, I mean over 60 hours and weekends and not all guys want to put up with that. The ones that have, have been rewarded. I'm really good at: Making people feel comfortable. Or very uncomfortable. I'm good at making people laugh, giving advice but not taking them and learning different languages. The first things people usually notice about me My smile. Sometimes my confidence. I would have liked to say boobs but I don't have any. You should message me if you're witty, don't mind sarcasm and don't attend weekly AA meetings. If you are going to say "Hi, My name is....! How are you?", please save both of us time. I don't want to come of as mean, but I just want to save my time and have boring conversations with people I don't like.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil / Venice and Rome, Italy Small bars with live music. Not a huge club fan. Beach, of course!


Emerson College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I'm a sucker for good music and good food. Japanese/Italian are my favorite. I also love swimming in the ocean. I could read all day if I had time.

For fun

MFA, Indie documentaries, beers near the water, FighterFit (kinda like Crossfit)

Last read

The Alchemist, by Paulo Coelho. Anything that Paulo Coelho writes is good. If you haven't heard about him, do check him out. I'm sure you won't regret it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelor's in Marketing Entertainment