Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Trekkie Gamer by day - Homebody Philosopher by night

In her own words

Hi there, my name is Gwen. I'm from Los Angeles, I left after surviving 25 years of it. I'm an ambivert and I fluctuate between INFJ and ENFJ, it means I am sometimes extroverted and sometimes introverted. Regardless, I always find people fascinating and enjoy making good new friends. I'm good at being lazy and goofy, talking and listening, painting and loving art, playing FPS games on a computer, sleeping for 12 hours... worrying, developing a sudden passion for something and flaking out after discovering that something is really hard, hugging, cuddling, and snuggling, and being totally nerdy about Star Trek and Doctor Who I love good conversations with my good friends over some good food and chilling to good music, in those precious moments there's nothing else I want in life. In my professional life I am a verbose and proud sex-positive liberal transfeminist woman. I work as an artist in the Video Games industry. I'm also extremely passionate about queer politics and social justice. I dedicate a significant amount of my time and resources to volunteer work towards LGBTQIA causes and start-up non-profit advocacy organizations. TL;DR: Convince me that you care about feminism, play video games, love science-fiction philosophy... and I'll be totally swooned. As a fair notice, I am least attracted to cis white men.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat, she's a 7 yr old anti-social Calico named JJ

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My living room or some European country.


The Art Institute of California–Orange County, Santa Ana, CA

Favorite things

PC-based FPS Games, "Big Joe's Trailer Truck", Bladerunner, Björk, Brian Eno, Horse Feather (The Band), Star Trek, and Doctor Who.

For fun

Staying up late with some spicy take-outs and a nice sci-fi movie.

Last read

"Ready Player One" by Ernest Kline "The True Patriot" by Eric Liu and Nick Hanauer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Other
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college