Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Wookin pa nub

In her own words

I am very genuine and giving and probably one of the most laid back people you'll ever meet. Most people probably think I'm quiet and reserved upon first meeting me. I'm just taking it all in. I'm actually incredibly goofy....I may be a little slow to open up but, once I get warmed up, you'll be hooked. I come from a multi-cultural family and travel has always been a part of my life. I'd like to keep that going and develop my sense of adventure...hopefully sharing those new experiences with someone special. When I'm not jetting around the planet, I'm a homebody for the most part - the girl next door. Although I get along with pretty much anybody, I feel more at home hanging out with the guys than with a gaggle of women. I love everything that makes me sensual and feminine - I'll get dolled up to go out on the town but I certainly won't spend hours applying makeup or doing my hair. Frankly, I wouldn't know how. What you see is what you get. Health and fitness is pretty important to me. You don't have to spend your life in the gym but, who knows, I may want you to stick around so we can be old and crotchety together ;) I get the impression that everyone on Match is a mountaineer and/or a professional surfer. I'll be honest...I've never gone skiing. This may seem sacrilegious but I am always willing to learn and I'm up for any activity. Side rant on healthy eating - I eat tofu because it's something I grew up with and actually enjoy, not as part of some fad diet. Tofu masquerading as some other food product is wrong and weirds me out. If you want to eat cheese, just eat it. You will feel better for it. Along with a full time job, I've been attending school and have also spent the last year renovating my home. I've been keeping myself pretty busy but I always make time for those I care about. Things are starting to settle down and it would be nice to be someone's reason to smile :) As for relationships, I firmly believe that strong romantic relationships are based on strong friendships. I'm looking for the same qualities I would expect from my best friend - honesty, dependability, and being able to make each other laugh so hard that our cheeks hurt.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Zealand, Jeddah, Bermuda, London, Tokyo, anywhere near the ocean....


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

I'm passionate about my family, seeing the world, and enjoying the little things in life.....and good burgers.

For fun

I enjoy cooking/baking (trying out a new recipe), taking short and spontaneous road trips with no destination in mind, and just hanging out and relaxing with good friends.

Last read

The Meaning of Everything (The Story of the Oxford English Dictionary). It’s not as boring as it sounds, I promise. Plenty of eccentric characters to provide laughs along the way.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Business Analyst
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Dad is British, mom is Japanese.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My family is largely Catholic but religion has never really been part of my life. I have no objection to any faith and like to keep an open mind.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral