Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Dacula, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I love life and want to enjoy it to the fullest. I am like one of the guys and get along with anyone and have my goals set very high.

In her own words

I'm Italian and am 5' 2"... Need I say more. ;) Family and friends are very important to me. I am the oldest of three. Have a younger brother and sister that I am very close to. I am very honest and loyal and will never lie to you. I speak from my heart and am way too forgiving but that was the old me. I have learned to put my foot down with unacceptable behavior. Sometimes having a huge heart ends up hurting you. We all deserve to be happy and without trust and honesty there is nothing. Life is too short! I am a self-employed Hair stylist and love what I do... Its my passion and I have been doing it for 11 years. Completed my associates degree in Business Administration, yet knew I wanted to be my own boss, so I went back to school and then earned my cosmetology license. Have met many great people doing it. If you love what you do, it's not a job. Pretty sure many people cannot say that about their occupation. Love the outdoors and also enjoy dining out. Enjoy cooking and grilling. Anything related to the sun, water, concerts, Braves and UGA games I am in... Go Dawgs!!! I have to admit though, I was raised a New York Giants fan; it is in my blood, so please do not hold that against me! Last season was pretty bad but I believe Eli can pull it off this year. Go G-Men!!! Looking for someone who can make me laugh and likes to cut up. I want someone to enjoy life with and am always open to trying new things. Enjoy traveling and I would love to visit Italy. After all my mother was born there and I have a few relatives who still live there. Have vacationed to Mexico and Jamaica many times. All-inclusive is the way to go! Enjoy a great movie and good conversation. Make me laugh!!! However I have a very serious side to me and am very career driven and independent. When I put my mind to something, I do it and if I want it I go after it. I have learned that you can always rely on yourself and am constantly pushing myself to be a better person. I obviously love tattoos, as long as they are done tastefully. I found an amazing artist, Joe Vegas; who I trust and we have learned a bit about one another over the years, due to long sittings and so many of them. Thank goodness I do not work in "corporate" America and am able to wear my artwork to work everyday. They are apart of me and I obviously love lilies. So do not hate on people with ink... We can be colorful yet have great professions and be very successful. I'm not high maintenance and can take care of myself; however, if you did not read my full profile, I am divorced....Happily ;) Plenty of red flags and once again you think people can change and you look past their faults. No one is perfect- believe me, but I can't change the past - only have to learn from it and move forward. People are who they are, so please do not put up a front. The truth comes out eventually. My friends and family would describe me as loyal, faithful, intelligent, finance savvy, yet silly and fun, well-rounded, dependable, and very spontaneous. I am looking for the same type of attributes. So, I hit the reset button and worked on me and now I am ready to find someone that truly appreciates me for me, and that I can possibly share a life with who enjoys similar things. I will never settle ever again. I have too much greatness to offer. Having children is a face to face talk. I was married and unfortunately lost a soon to be 7 year old step daughter. I raised her as if she was mine and became very attached. That hurts - having a child taken away from you due to a divorce. I was put in her life for a reason and she now has a much better relationship with her father. I am looking for a best friend. I am not a needy person and like my alone time; however a companion would be nice. Someone who gets me and all my flaws. Too be appreciated would be amazing. I do not ask for much but honesty, truth and friendship is a must. Life is not about material things, or quantity; quality is what matters.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

Ok ready... I have a huge black and white checkered giant rabbit named... Mr. Hefner. He is pretty awesome and has always been there for me through the good and the bad. You must love animals or it will never work. BTW... he bites bad people :)

Favorite hot spots

Atlanta of course! Two Urban Licks or Eclipse de Luna are so yummy! Grilling out on my huge deck with a side of fire pit ;). Local restaurants...I can't tell you then you'll come snatch me up. If you spark my interest hopefully you'll soon find out.


Georgia Perimeter College, Decatur, GA

Favorite things

Mr. Hefner, Sushi, Mexican and a great filet, side asparagus paired with a nice glass of J Lohr Cabernet. Music moves me; Three Days Grace, Chili Peppers, Theory of a Deadman, Incubus, 311; also hip-hop and some country...Hold the twang though!

For fun

I enjoy pretty much anything. Sun, water, concerts and sporting events are a must. Cooking and a nice dinner out. Enjoy working out and playing tennis. Believe it or not guys I have a pool table in my dining room... You will loose to a girl!

Last read

I am not a huge reader. I am constantly talking with people due to my profession. I rarely get to sit down and read a trashy magazine, yet I'm surrounded by them all day. My clients are my entertainment.. I know so many dirty secrets about people...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I have the most amazing career; I am a Hair Stylist and have been doing hair for eleven years. It's my passion and I enjoy it very much, however I work long hours and do not work a typical 9-5, so I will not be home for dinner honey.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50 % Italian, with a hint of Swiss and Hungarian... spicy!!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Was raised Catholic and attended catholic school up until sixth grade. I know what you guys are thinking; and its true... GOOD girls go to heaven; BAD girls go everywhere!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Associate degree in Business Administration Cosmetology diploma from Gwinnett Technical College