Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-49

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a liberated 50's girl. I wear pink gloves when I do dishes and drink beer when I watch football.

In her own words

I’m a quirky combination of a fifties woman who cooks, sews, and entertains, and a modern woman who has a career, speaks her mind, and loves adventure. I’ll try just about anything-twice. I don't speak in code or hint around. I say what I mean. I'm a bit of a nerd, but you wouldn't know it at first. I don't go out without lipstick and my toenails painted. I'm a girly-girl, but not prissy. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty or pick up a worm. I wear a ball cap to the game and live in dresses and heels. I also believe coffee is a food group and counts as a meal. My dad says I’m “sassy, classy, and a bit smart-assy.“ I’m looking to meet an intelligent man who likes to have fun and is fun to be around. What does that mean? Well, I’m sorry to inform you gentlemen, but you must like football, beer and sci-fi. I have a sense of humor. If you do not, then run, do not walk, to the nearest exit. I don't take myself too seriously and am not afraid to make a fool of myself. I have been known to kick off my heels at Dick’s Sporting Goods and run around the track with my five-year-old so he can see which shoes “are the fastest.” I have a serious job, so I want someone to laugh and be a goofball with when I’m not working. I have a brain – a mind of my own. I’m opinionated and passionate. I can hold my own and like to be around people who think for themselves. A man in my life needs to keep my mental attention – at least sometimes. I’ll admit that can be a bit of a challenge as my brain is quite hyperactive. No, I’m not on meds for ADHD. Unless you count coffee. I love sports. Take me out to the ball game. Let me play in the ball game. Don’t put it past this petite little lady to nail a three-pointer while you’re still figuring out where the ball went. There is no winter, spring, summer or fall. Just baseball season, football season, and I don’t care if it’s raining outside, I’m going for a seven-mile-run season. It is always time for tennis, golf, swimming, kayaking, rock climbing, or whatever else I may fancy at the moment. Including skiing. Just like it’s five o’clock somewhere, it’s snowing somewhere. Now, if you think channel surfing counts as exercise, quality time, or a sport; if you have cable AND satellite; and/or your “favorites” and “fun” are all TV shows, you are most likely what some call a "couch potato" and are probably already exhausted just reading this. I need a man who can keep up with me. I was once told I had a God-given gift for stating the obvious. I will now demonstrate: I am human. Two reasons to remind you: 1. I have a human body. I am not made of plastic. If you want Barbie, I’m not her. I have meat on my bones. I strive to be healthy. I eat real food. If I’m watching a PSU game, I’m going to drink beer and eat wings. 2. I’m not perfect. I’ve made my share of mistakes and learned the hard way. That being said, I don’t expect you to be perfectly chiseled or have a head full of hair forever, but do take care of yourself. I will not find you attractive if you have facial hair that looks like you ate a squirrel and the tail became permanently adhered to your chin. Now, a little scruff can be very sexy and I like a well groomed man in a suit and a finely executed tattoo. I also know by this time in your life, you’ve had your share of experiences and have plenty of grace and understanding to accept you for who you are today. I like sci-fi movies and math. If you know what MST3K is, then you’ll get me and my humor. You don’t have to wear glasses or know the Pythagorean Theorem by heart, but it wouldn't hurt.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Haven't met many animals I don't like. I'm one of those people who asks your dog's name before I ask yours. Really, animals love me. Especially mosquitos...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is sand and surf-from Ocean City to Daytona. If there is sand and saltwater, I'm there. Baltimore and my beloved Camden Yards. D.C. has too many favorites to name. Vienna, Austria.

Favorite things

Well, to borrow from my friend Jimmy: Toes in the water, ass in the sand, and a cold beer in my hand. Coffee. Numbers. Obscure sci-fi movies. Motorcycles. The smell of the ocean. Overhearing my son saying, "I have the best mom I could ever have."

For fun

Being outdoors. Relaxing by the pool. Kicking around a soccer ball with my little man. Attempting to play tennis and golf. Having a glass of wine on the back deck with friend. Watching baseball and football games. Cooking for friends.

Last read

Something by Dr. Seuss.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I work in Public Health. This means that I'm up-to-date on all of my vaccinations and do not have any communicable diseases. It also means I'm a good person to have around in an emergency. I know CPR: Annie, Annie, are you okay? Someone call EMS!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm your traditional mix of white girl. Welsh and English and German. Somehow I tan very well...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have faith. I think it is a personal decision and don't mind sharing, but you'll have to ask.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Penn State is my alma mater. Regardless of scandals, my blood still runs blue. I had some amazing experiences there and owe much of my success to a few professors who pushed me beyond my self-imposed limits. I love a challenge.