Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Mission Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I would like to meet someone who's ready for a relationship, who wants to take it to the next level. I don't play games in terms of feelings

In her own words

Well, I have no experience with this kind of sites, I'm scratching my head right now, cause i don't know where to start, but why not give it a try! so here i come... What I'm looking for is someone serious in terms of a relationship. Please don't worry if you meet me today I won't expect to be asked to marry tomorrow, thats not what I'm talking about i just wanna be clear. I think that everything has to start with an honest and strong friendship. I want to know who I can trust, who i can share my time with and have fun, lots of laughs. Boring people is not my type, I'm not part of routines or ordinary days, me goes for the extraordinary. Peace of mind I don't have addictions or mental issues thank God jajajaja....I'm a happy and proud mother of 2, smart, respectful and wonderful boys. My boys are 18 and 14 years of age. I am bless with my kids, i love them to dead. Nevertheless and very important someone who believes in God, integrity and honesty. Someone smart, fun, handsome also hard working. I believe in loyalty, for me cheating is no bueno (not good)... From my side the person can only expect my respect, my love and care. I'm forward to create a nice love story were dedication love and respect will be involve to make it possible. Obviously not everything will be be rose color, but wisdom will be the key, tough moments one can't avoid it, but work it. What else? I'm a self motivated person who always go for the extra mile, i consider myself with my feet on the ground, attractive and smart, whose philosophy of life is happiness attracts more happiness, gratitude attracts more gratitude, good habits attracts more good habits, negative attracts more negative and I'm far away from that one ok jajajaja.. As a visionary woman I can only expect the best for my life, if i can do someone else's life better I'm more then happy with that too. Definitely I don't like playing games or with peoples feelings I'm serious on that one. I like things straight to the point, hate drama even been a woman that does not goes with me i like to speak out my mind and feelings.. Im a good friend, good neighbor, determine person, realistic, it is what it is. I like to be real. Im a hard working woman whose ambitions and vision in life are the greatest. I better stop writing cause you're gonna get bored plus don't wanna sell myself here cause i know who I am and i want you to feel comfortable when going through this lines ... Have an awesome time in your life. Thank you for reading my profile!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks or the pier in venice beach, I love to see the sunset.

Favorite things

I like to read and learn. I love nature and adventure, I like all kinds of food. In terms of food I enjoy sharing and knowing about different dishes including their culture.

Last read

motivational content like: Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill, Robert Kiyosaki, Anthony Robbins, Maxwell... Some books from Paulo Coelho, etc etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Some college Graduate degree