Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles of Bethesda, MD


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Open your mind for something different!

In her own words

I’m a fun, outgoing, and laid back type of girl who loves to spend time with my friends and family. I love being outdoors- hiking is my favorite thing to do on the weekends. I also enjoy going out with my friends for dinner, drinks, and dancing!!! I would describe myself as friendly, funny, thoughtful, intelligent, kinda perfectionist, animal lover, who is always willing to try new things. I love traveling, going to the movies, listening to music, good food, going to the beach, and hanging out with my friends. I was born and raised in Brazil, and have been in the USA for 5 years. I’m looking for a man who is fun to be around, interesting, with a great sense of humor, thoughtful, who enjoys life, and is sweet and respectful. In a relationship I value honesty, loyalty, and respect. It would be awesome to find someone who enjoys the same things that I do!!! If you are looking for one night stands, friends with benefits or hook-ups you are in the wrong profile. I am interested in a real relationship so just message me if that's what you want too. Aline

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I am very eclectic when it's about music... My favorites right now are John Legend and the Lumineers. Haven't watched any TV lately. My favorite kind of food is sea food, but I love trying new things.

For fun

I love going to the movies, to restaurants, bowling, dancing or just wander around in DC. I like to go to the beach with my friends, kayaking, hiking, camping, and all sorts of outdoors activities. I love to read, and listen to good music.

Last read

A Sliver of Light. The Glass Castle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from veterinary school in Brazil but haven't had the chance to work as a vet in the US yet.